Revenue
105 million USD
2025 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 105061000 USD Source
31 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2020-02-28 to 2025-01-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
105 million USD
2025 Q3 · USD
-116.42%
2025 Q3 · %
-9.73 million USD
2025 Q3 · USD
185922000 USD
72524000 Unit_Standard_USD_HwDBa4eCL0WEAq-ihlAIfw
81186542 shares
5.48% · 4.22 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-01-10.
Financial data available through: 2024-02-29.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 363.14 million
–
Current period
USD 414.29 million
–
414292000 − 363142000 = 51150000 USD
363142000 USD · 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source414292000 USD · 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 459.65 million
–
Current period
−USD 99.81 million
–
-99805000 − -459650000 = 359845000 USD
-459650000 USD · 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-99805000 USD · 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 40.71 million
–
Current period
−USD 16.17 million
–
-16169000 − -40705000 = 24536000 USD
-40705000 USD · 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-16169000 USD · 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.11 million
–
Current period
USD 4.94 million
–
4935000 − 2105000 = 2830000 USD
2105000 USD · 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source4935000 USD · 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 2021-03-01 – 2022-02-28 | 310021000 | 435746000 Derived | -125725000 | -2601000 Derived | -123124000 | -64871000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28 | 363142000 | 826656000 Derived | -463514000 | -3864000 Derived | -459650000 | -42810000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29 | 414292000 | 528745000 Derived | -114453000 | -14648000 Derived | -99805000 | -21104000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Revenue | 310021000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 363142000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 414292000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | 17.1% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 14.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -40.6% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -127.6% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | -27.6% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -39.7% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -126.6% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | -24.1% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -20.9% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -11.8% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | -5.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -62350000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -40705000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | -16169000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -64871000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -42810000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | -21104000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 47.5% |
|
| 2024 | Liabilities / assets | 43.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-02-28 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.06× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.64× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 2021-03-01 – 2022-02-28 | −USD 123.12 million Exact valueExact value: -123124000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 62.35 million Exact valueExact value: -62350000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.52 million Exact valueExact value: 2521000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 64.87 million Calculation and evidence-62350000 − 2521000 USD Exact free cash flow: -64871000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2022-03-01 – 2023-02-28 | −USD 459.65 million Exact valueExact value: -459650000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 40.71 million Exact valueExact value: -40705000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.11 million Exact valueExact value: 2105000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 42.81 million Calculation and evidence-40705000 − 2105000 USD Exact free cash flow: -42810000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2023-03-01 – 2024-02-29 | −USD 99.81 million Exact valueExact value: -99805000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 16.17 million Exact valueExact value: -16169000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.94 million Exact valueExact value: 4935000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.1 million Calculation and evidence-16169000 − 4935000 USD Exact free cash flow: -21104000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
31 filings · 2,816 latest values · 2,816 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001481646, 1481646, ACCD, edgar:1481646
Also known as ACCOLADE, INC., ACCOLADE, INC., Accolade LLC, Accolade, Inc.