Natcore Technology Inc.

EDGAR

23 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2015-03-09 to 2018-11-23. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
56.4 thousand USD Source
Exact value

56391 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2018-11-23.

Financial data available through: 2017-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • net income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 801,283

    Prior period

    −USD 2.35 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.55 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1545191 − -2346474 = 801283 USD

    -2346474 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1545191 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -56.3%

    Prior period

    USD 3,542

    –

    Current period

    USD 1,548

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1548 − 3542 = -1994 USD

    3542 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1548 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 2.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2588345 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -2588345 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 27,185
Exact value

Exact value: 27185 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 27185 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.62 million
Calculation and evidence

-2588345 − 27185 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2615530 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 2.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2346474 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -2346474 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,542
Exact value

Exact value: 3542 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 3542 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.35 million
Calculation and evidence

-2346474 − 3542 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2350016 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 1.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1545191 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -1545191 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,548
Exact value

Exact value: 1548 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 1548 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.55 million
Calculation and evidence

-1545191 − 1548 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1546739 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

23 filings · 75 latest values · 75 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001464623, 1464623, edgar:1464623, nxt

Also known as Natcore Technology Inc.