Liberty Gold Corp.

EDGAR

13 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-08-14 to 2013-11-05. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2014 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-70.8 thousand USD

2014 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -70752 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
3 USD Source
Exact value

3 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

0 USD

2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2012-07-01 – 2012-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2013-06-30 Source

Net income

-561 thousand USD

2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -368669 USD · 2012-07-01 – 2012-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -89463 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -636297 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -593673 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -59807 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2013-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-303 thousand USD

2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -401517 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -300986 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -481818 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -401517 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -533155 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -481818 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -70752 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2013-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2013-11-05.

Financial data available through: 2013-03-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Operating income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Current assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Current liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-03-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

No unambiguous prior-year comparison is available for the latest reporting period.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Cost of revenue USD 203,800
  • Operating expenses USD 428,196
  • Other operating costs Derived USD 0
  • Operating income −USD 631,996
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 4,301
  • Net income −USD 636,297

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 533,155
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2010 Operating loss: operating costs were 110% of revenue.
  • 2011 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2013 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31208461 229684 Derived -21223 1600 Derived -22823 Unavailable
Source
2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-310 0 Derived 0 42789 Derived -42789 Unavailable
Source
2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-310 701410 Derived -701410 8067 Derived -709477 Unavailable
Source
2012 2011-04-05 – 2012-03-310 701410 Derived -701410 0 Derived -701410 Unavailable
Source
2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-310 631996 Derived -631996 4301 Derived -636297 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2013
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.225.1K168.9K112.6K56.3K0.0201020112013
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2010Revenue208461
2011Revenue0
2013Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2011
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8%-21%-50%-79%-108%201020112013
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over year-100%
2013Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -10.2% 2010
Net margin -10.9% 2010
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.9%-2.3%-5.5%-8.6%-11.8%201020112013
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2010Operating margin-10.2%
2011Operating marginNot reported
2013Operating marginNot reported
2010Net margin-10.9%
2011Net marginNot reported
2013Net marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow marginNot reported
2013Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -533.2K 2013
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.42.7K-112.0K-266.6K-421.2K-575.8K201020112013
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2010Operating cash flow-14553
2011Operating cash flow-52160
2013Operating cash flow-533155

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2010Free cash flowUnavailable
2011Free cash flowUnavailable
2013Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

50.3% 2013
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.54%41%27%14%0%2010-03-312011-03-312013
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2010-03-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2011-03-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2013Liabilities / assets50.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.01× 2013
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.74×1.31×0.87×0.44×0.00×201020112013
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2010Current assets / current liabilities1.61×
2011Current assets / current liabilities0.62×
2013Current assets / current liabilities0.01×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
−USD 22,823
Exact value

Exact value: -22823 USD

2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31: -22823 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14,553
Exact value

Exact value: -14553 USD

2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31: -14553 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
−USD 42,789
Exact value

Exact value: -42789 USD

2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31: -42789 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 52,160
Exact value

Exact value: -52160 USD

2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31: -52160 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31
−USD 709,477
Exact value

Exact value: -709477 USD

2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31: -709477 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 684,285
Exact value

Exact value: -684285 USD

2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31: -684285 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2011-04-05 – 2012-03-31
−USD 701,410
Exact value

Exact value: -701410 USD

2011-04-05 – 2012-03-31: -701410 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 684,285
Exact value

Exact value: -684285 USD

2011-04-05 – 2012-03-31: -684285 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
−USD 636,297
Exact value

Exact value: -636297 USD

2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31: -636297 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 533,155
Exact value

Exact value: -533155 USD

2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31: -533155 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

13 filings · 719 latest values · 725 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001459697, 1459697, edgar:1459697

Also known as Liberty Gold Corp., iBOS, INC.