Revenue
930 USD
2018 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 930 USD Source
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-07-16 to 2019-11-15. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
930 USD
2018 Q3 · USD
-2,347.42%
2018 Q3 · %
-25.9 thousand USD
2018 Q3 · USD
603 USD
53830477 shares
16.19% · 7.5 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-859 thousand USD
2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2019-11-15.
Financial data available through: 2018-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 72,914
–
Current period
−USD 65,959
–
-65959 − -72914 = 6955 USD
-72914 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-65959 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 39,971
–
Current period
−USD 52,271
–
-52271 − -39971 = -12300 USD
-39971 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-52271 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 0 | 3843 Derived | -3843 | 27 Derived | -3870 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | 17290 Derived | -17290 | 1459 Derived | -18749 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -2023 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -14280 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 17,500% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 7,430.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 3,870 Exact valueExact value: -3870 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2,023 Exact valueExact value: -2023 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 18,749 Exact valueExact value: -18749 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14,280 Exact valueExact value: -14280 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 21,733 Exact valueExact value: -21733 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11,486 Exact valueExact value: -11486 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 39,206 Exact valueExact value: -39206 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1,753 Exact valueExact value: -1753 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 72,914 Exact valueExact value: -72914 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 39,971 Exact valueExact value: -39971 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 65,959 Exact valueExact value: -65959 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 52,271 Exact valueExact value: -52271 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 931 latest values · 931 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001458704, 1458704, edgar:1458704
Also known as Plantation Corp., Plantation Lifecare Developers, Inc, Plantation Lifecare Developers, Inc.