Revenue
196 thousand USD
2016-01-31 · USD
33 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-03-17 to 2016-03-21. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
281 USD
40725268 shares
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2016-03-21.
Financial data available through: 2015-07-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
No unambiguous prior-year comparison is available for the latest reporting period.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -547403 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2014-08-01 – 2015-07-31 | 2452999 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 2452999 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-07-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015-07-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015-07-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -273810 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 1,705% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 321.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.05× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.1× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-08-01 – 2010-07-31 | −USD 123,809 Exact valueExact value: -123809 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-08-01 – 2011-07-31 | −USD 1.08 million Exact valueExact value: -1079916 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 304,254 Exact valueExact value: -304254 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31 | −USD 5.96 million Exact valueExact value: -5955868 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 75,745 Exact valueExact value: -75745 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 | −USD 547,403 Exact valueExact value: -547403 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 273,810 Exact valueExact value: -273810 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31 | −USD 12.49 million Exact valueExact value: -12485737 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: -1390106 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
33 filings · 916 latest values · 916 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001451514, 1451514, edgar:1451514
Also known as Minerco Resources, Inc., Minerco, Inc.