Alternative Energy Partners, Inc.

EDGAR

30 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-12-22 to 2014-06-23. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2014 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-104 thousand USD

2014 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -133299 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -29718 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
3.56 billion shares Source
Exact value

3561697072 shares

Reported share-count change

1,354.01% · 3.32 billion shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 244957602 shares · 2013-04-30· Source
  • 3561697072 shares · 2014-04-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-1.18 million USD

2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -3617969 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 Source
  • Net income: -664016 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-04-30 Source
  • Net income: 230129 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2013-10-31 Source
  • Net income: 275535 USD · 2013-11-01 – 2014-01-31 Source
  • Net income: 1268055 USD · 2014-02-01 – 2014-04-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-164 thousand USD

2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -47342 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -17006 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -17997 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2013-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -29718 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -17997 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2013-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -133299 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -29718 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-01-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2014-06-23.

Financial data available through: 2013-07-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-07-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-07-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 2.82 million

    Prior period

    −USD 794,300

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.62 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3617969 − -794300 = -2823669 USD

    -794300 USD · 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3617969 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 53,575

    Prior period

    −USD 100,917

    –

    Current period

    −USD 47,342

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -47342 − -100917 = 53575 USD

    -100917 USD · 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -47342 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 3.62 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 47,342
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2010 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2011 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2013 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2009 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-52814 Unavailable
Source
2010 2009-08-01 – 2010-07-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-111107 Unavailable
Source
2011 2010-08-01 – 2011-07-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-6164097 Unavailable
Source
2012 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-794300 Unavailable
Source
2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3617969 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2013
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.10.80.50.30.020092010201120122013
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Revenue0
2010Revenue0
2011Revenue0
2012Revenue0
2013Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2012Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2013Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009-07-31Operating marginNot reported
2010-07-31Operating marginNot reported
2011-07-31Operating marginNot reported
2012-07-31Operating marginNot reported
2013-07-31Operating marginNot reported
2009Net marginNot reported
2010Net marginNot reported
2011Net marginNot reported
2012Net marginNot reported
2013Net marginNot reported
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow marginNot reported
2012Free cash flow marginNot reported
2013Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -47.3K 2013
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.20.3K-53.3K-126.8K-200.4K-274.0K20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Operating cash flow-44531
2010Operating cash flow-98289
2011Operating cash flow-253667
2012Operating cash flow-100917
2013Operating cash flow-47342

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Free cash flowUnavailable
2010Free cash flowUnavailable
2011Free cash flowUnavailable
2012Free cash flowUnavailable
2013Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

166.9% 2012
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.206%155%103%52%0%2009-07-312010201120122013
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2010Liabilities / assets43.9%
2011Liabilities / assets191%
2012Liabilities / assets166.9%
2013Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0× 2013
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.65×7.99×5.33×2.66×0.00×20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Current assets / current liabilities9.87×
2010Current assets / current liabilities0×
2011Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2012Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2013Current assets / current liabilities0×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2008 2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28
−USD 3,000
Exact value

Exact value: -3000 USD

2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28: -3000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3,000
Exact value

Exact value: -3000 USD

2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28: -3000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31
−USD 52,814
Exact value

Exact value: -52814 USD

2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31: -52814 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 44,531
Exact value

Exact value: -44531 USD

2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31: -44531 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2009-08-01 – 2010-07-31
−USD 111,107
Exact value

Exact value: -111107 USD

2009-08-01 – 2010-07-31: -111107 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 98,289
Exact value

Exact value: -98289 USD

2009-08-01 – 2010-07-31: -98289 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2011 2010-08-01 – 2011-07-31
−USD 6.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6164097 USD

2010-08-01 – 2011-07-31: -6164097 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 253,667
Exact value

Exact value: -253667 USD

2010-08-01 – 2011-07-31: -253667 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31
−USD 794,300
Exact value

Exact value: -794300 USD

2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31: -794300 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 100,917
Exact value

Exact value: -100917 USD

2011-08-01 – 2012-07-31: -100917 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31
−USD 3.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3617969 USD

2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31: -3617969 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 47,342
Exact value

Exact value: -47342 USD

2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31: -47342 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

30 filings · 710 latest values · 729 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001446896, 1446896, edgar:1446896

Also known as ALTERNATIVE ENERGY PARTNERS, INC., Alternative Energy Partners, Inc.