CODE GREEN APPAREL CORP

EDGAR

29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-02-05 to 2018-01-12. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

10.8 thousand USD

2017 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-948.34%

2017 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -102278 USD Source
  • Revenue: 10785 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-98.6 thousand USD

2017 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -408651 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -310101 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
1.04 billion shares Source
Exact value

1042205655 shares

Reported share-count change

171.80% · 659 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 383439646 shares · 2016-09-30· Source
  • 1042205655 shares · 2017-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

76.2 thousand USD

2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 269210 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 237262 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 33479 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 33479 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 33479 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 10785 USD · 2017-07-01 – 2017-09-30 Source

Net income

-2.94 million USD

2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -2656584 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -913406 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 110549 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -384828 USD · 2017-04-01 – 2017-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -920539 USD · 2017-07-01 – 2017-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-429 thousand USD

2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -484388 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -464422 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7747 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -310101 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7747 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -408651 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -310101 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

14.5 thousand USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 13928 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13928 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13928 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 14534 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13928 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 14534 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 14534 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2018-01-12.

Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • cash and cash equivalents: No compatible figures in this window
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 874,161

    Prior period

    −USD 1.78 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.66 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2656584 − -1782423 = -874161 USD

    -1782423 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2656584 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 493,416

    Prior period

    −USD 977,804

    –

    Current period

    −USD 484,388

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -484388 − -977804 = 493416 USD

    -977804 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -484388 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

  • Revenue USD 269,210 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 272,361 101% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 1.63 million 605% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 1.63 million −606% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 1.02 million 381% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 2.66 million −987% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 484,388 −180% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 14,534 5.4% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 498,922 −185% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Operating loss: operating costs were 706% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31269210 1901130 Derived -1631920 1024664 Derived -2656584 -498922 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 269.2K 2016
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.290.7K218.1K145.4K72.7K0.02016
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue269210

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -606.2% 2016
Net margin -986.8% 2016
Free cash flow margin -185.3% 2016
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.79%-207%-493%-780%-1,066%2016
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Operating margin-606.2%
2016Net margin-986.8%
2016Free cash flow margin-185.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -484.4K 2016
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.38.8K-101.7K-242.2K-382.7K-523.1K2016
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow-484388

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -498.9K 2016
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.39.9K-104.8K-249.5K-394.1K-538.8K2016
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flow-498922

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

6,470.6% 2016
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6,988%5,241%3,494%1,747%0%2016
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets6,470.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.01× 2016
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.01×0.01×0.01×0.00×0.00×2016
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Current assets / current liabilities0.01×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2008 2007-12-31 – 2008-12-30
−USD 44,497
Exact value

Exact value: -44497 USD

2007-12-31 – 2008-12-30: -44497 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 49,077
Exact value

Exact value: -49077 USD

2007-12-31 – 2008-12-30: -49077 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 49,077
Exact value

Exact value: -49077 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -49077 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2008-12-31 – 2009-12-30
−USD 603,434.05
Exact value

Exact value: -603434.05 USD

2008-12-31 – 2009-12-30: -603434.05 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 603,434.05
Exact value

Exact value: -603434.05 USD

2008-12-31 – 2009-12-30: -603434.05 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 603,484
Exact value

Exact value: -603484 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -603484 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 592,659
Exact value

Exact value: -592659 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -592659 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 6.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6152541 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -6152541 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 98,541
Exact value

Exact value: -98541 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -98541 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 1.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1782423 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -1782423 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 977,804
Exact value

Exact value: -977804 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -977804 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 2.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2656584 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -2656584 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 484,388
Exact value

Exact value: -484388 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -484388 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14,534
Exact value

Exact value: 14534 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 14534 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 498,922
Calculation and evidence

-484388 − 14534 USD

Exact free cash flow: -498922 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

29 filings · 593 latest values · 593 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001444403, 1444403, CGAC, edgar:1444403

Also known as CODE GREEN APPAREL CORP, FLUID SOLUTIONS, INC., GOLD STANDARD MINING CORP., Gold Standard Mining Corp., J.D. HUTT Corp