Revenue
0 USD
2011-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
39 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-11-03 to 2012-10-05. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
0 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-10-05.
Financial data available through: 2011-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 86,596
–
Current period
−USD 83,290
–
-83290 − -86596 = 3306 USD
-86596 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-83290 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 24,171
–
Current period
−USD 309
–
-309 − -24171 = 23862 USD
-24171 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-309 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30 | −USD 86,596 Exact valueExact value: -86596 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 24,171 Exact valueExact value: -24171 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30 | −USD 83,290 Exact valueExact value: -83290 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 309 Exact valueExact value: -309 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
39 filings · 127 latest values · 127 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001436624, 1436624, edgar:1436624
Also known as GREAT WALL BUILDERS LTD., Great Wall Builders Ltd., Great Wall Builders Ltd.,