Revenue
59.4 thousand USD
2013 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 59405 USD Source
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-07-28 to 2013-03-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
44070 USD
1827618 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-164 thousand USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2013-03-14.
Financial data available through: 2012-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 1.05 million
–
Current period
−USD 620,013
–
-620013 − -1049306 = 429293 USD
-1049306 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-620013 USD · 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 55,349
–
Current period
−USD 223,977
–
-223977 − -55349 = -168628 USD
-55349 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-223977 USD · 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | −USD 22,613 Exact valueExact value: -22613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10,454 Exact valueExact value: -10454 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | −USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: -1049306 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 55,349 Exact valueExact value: -55349 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −USD 620,013 Exact valueExact value: -620013 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 223,977 Exact valueExact value: -223977 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.61 million Exact valueExact value: 1609919 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.83 million Calculation and evidence-223977 − 1609919 USD Exact free cash flow: -1833896 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 311 latest values · 311 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001435394, 1435394, edgar:1435394
Also known as Imperial Resources, Inc.