Revenue
12.4 thousand USD
2014 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 12428 USD Source
29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-05-15 to 2014-08-18. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
12.4 thousand USD
2014 Q2 · USD
-1,467.24%
2014 Q2 · %
-71.3 thousand USD
2014 Q2 · USD
5974 USD
4835499582 shares
8.88% · 394 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
53.1 thousand USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
-2.74 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
-250 thousand USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
901 USD
2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2014-08-18.
Financial data available through: 2013-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 116,153
–
Current period
USD 119,996
–
119996 − 116153 = 3843 USD
116153 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source119996 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.95 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.57 million
–
-4568261 − -2952594 = -1615667 USD
-2952594 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4568261 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.06 million
–
Current period
−USD 291,931
–
-291931 − -1063322 = 771391 USD
-1063322 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-291931 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 155658 | 1341770 Derived | -1186112 | 6653 Derived | -1192765 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 90771 | 4279211 Derived | -4188440 | 115790 Derived | -4304230 | -633382 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 251693 | 3490404 Derived | -3238711 | 794271 Derived | -4032982 | -1122655 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 116153 | 1814015 Derived | -1697862 | 1254732 Derived | -2952594 | -1064223 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 119996 | 946473 Derived | -826477 | 3741784 Derived | -4568261 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 155658 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 90771 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 251693 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 116153 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 119996 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -41.7% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 177.3% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | -53.9% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 3.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -762% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -4,614.3% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -1,286.8% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -1,461.7% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -688.8% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -766.3% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -4,741.9% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -1,602.3% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -2,542% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -3,807% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -697.8% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -446% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -916.2% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -504500 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -626444 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -1120069 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -1063322 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -291931 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -633382 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -1122655 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -1064223 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 390.9% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 461.2% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 639.4% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 1,239% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 8,643.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.19× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.2× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.14× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.08× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30 | −USD 67,554 Exact valueExact value: -67554 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 52,736 Exact valueExact value: -52736 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 1.19 million Exact valueExact value: -1192765 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 504,500 Exact valueExact value: -504500 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 4.3 million Exact valueExact value: -4304230 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 626,444 Exact valueExact value: -626444 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6,938 Exact valueExact value: 6938 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 633,382 Calculation and evidence-626444 − 6938 USD Exact free cash flow: -633382 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 4.03 million Exact valueExact value: -4032982 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Exact valueExact value: -1120069 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2,586 Exact valueExact value: 2586 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Calculation and evidence-1120069 − 2586 USD Exact free cash flow: -1122655 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 2.95 million Exact valueExact value: -2952594 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: -1063322 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 901 Exact valueExact value: 901 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.06 million Calculation and evidence-1063322 − 901 USD Exact free cash flow: -1064223 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 4.57 million Exact valueExact value: -4568261 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 291,931 Exact valueExact value: -291931 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
29 filings · 837 latest values · 837 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001422992, 1422992, edgar:1422992, elay
Also known as Tedom Capital, Inc., eLayaway, Inc.