Revenue
0 USD
2021 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
86 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-05-02 to 2022-03-02. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
18782 USD
303308 USD
5798765 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
0 USD
2020-10-01 – 2021-09-30
-115 thousand USD
2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
18.7 thousand USD
2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-03-02.
Financial data available through: 2021-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 343,256
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 343256 = -343256 USD
343256 USD · 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 313,062
–
Current period
−USD 128,149
–
-128149 − -313062 = 184913 USD
-313062 USD · 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-128149 USD · 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 422,559
–
Current period
USD 8,650
–
8650 − 422559 = -413909 USD
422559 USD · 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source8650 USD · 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30 | 947223 | 1378910 Derived | -431687 | 64266 Derived | -495953 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2014 2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30 | 1084206 | 2102091 Derived | -1017885 | 228603 Derived | -1246488 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30 | 547905 | 1108164 Derived | -560259 | -54865 Derived | -505394 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-07-09 – 2016-06-30 | 0 | 73554 Derived | -73554 | 752450 Derived | -826004 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30 | 0 | 112854 Derived | -112854 | 6399 Derived | -119253 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2019 2018-07-01 – 2019-06-30 | 2526346 | 2888254 Derived | -361908 | 105939 Derived | -467847 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2020 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30 | 343256 | 604293 Derived | -261037 | 52025 Derived | -313062 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30 | 0 | 96029 Derived | -96029 | 32120 Derived | -128149 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Revenue | 947223 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 1084206 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 547905 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 2526346 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 343256 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 14.5% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -49.5% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -86.4% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -100% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -45.6% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -93.9% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -102.3% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -14.3% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -76% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -52.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -115% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -92.2% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -18.5% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -91.2% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 191448 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | 212024 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -60033 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -108377 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 54328 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 422559 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 8650 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 156.3% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 1,442.6% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 416.6% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 102.3% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 89.3% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 190.8% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 232.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.63× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.09× |
|
| 2015-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.24× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.98× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.63× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.28× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.27× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30 | −USD 495,953 Exact valueExact value: -495953 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30 | −USD 1.25 million Exact valueExact value: -1246488 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 191,448 Exact valueExact value: 191448 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30 | −USD 505,394 Exact valueExact value: -505394 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 212,024 Exact valueExact value: 212024 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-07-09 – 2016-06-30 | −USD 826,004 Exact valueExact value: -826004 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 60,033 Exact valueExact value: -60033 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30 | −USD 119,253 Exact valueExact value: -119253 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 108,377 Exact valueExact value: -108377 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2017-07-01 – 2018-06-30 | −USD 343,992 Exact valueExact value: -343992 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1 million Exact valueExact value: -1004764 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2018-07-01 – 2019-06-30 | −USD 467,847 Exact valueExact value: -467847 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 54,328 Exact valueExact value: 54328 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30 | −USD 313,062 Exact valueExact value: -313062 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 422,559 Exact valueExact value: 422559 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30 | −USD 128,149 Exact valueExact value: -128149 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8,650 Exact valueExact value: 8650 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
86 filings · 1,760 latest values · 1,760 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001422768, 1422768, HLWD, edgar:1422768, hlwd, smak
Also known as ALMOST NEVER FILMS INC, ALMOST NEVER FILMS INC., Almost Never Films Inc., Reshoot Production CO, Smack Sportswear