English
Alianza Minerals Ltd.
EDGAR107 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2014-08-12 to 2026-03-09. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 353 thousand CAD Source
Exact value
352530 CAD
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- Not available
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-03-09.
Financial data available through: 2025-09-30.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- operating income: No compatible figures in this window
- Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-09-30
- Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-09-30
- Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2019-09-30
- Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-09-30
- liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
- Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-09-30
- Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-09-30
- Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2019-09-30
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Net income
+CAD 1.63 millionPrior period
−CAD 2.03 million
–
Current period
−CAD 405,619
–
Exact inputs and evidence
-405619 − -2031413 = 1625794 CAD
-2031413 CAD · 2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-405619 CAD · 2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Operating cash flow
+CAD 189,891Prior period
−CAD 1.3 million
–
Current period
−CAD 1.11 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
-1110338 − -1300229 = 189891 CAD
-1300229 CAD · 2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1110338 CAD · 2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30 | −CAD 1.45 million Exact valueExact value: -1453316 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 550,721 Exact valueExact value: -550721 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2017 2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30 | −CAD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: -1283440 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 837,023 Exact valueExact value: -837023 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 1,702 Exact valueExact value: 1702 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 838,725 Calculation and evidence-837023 − 1702 CAD Exact free cash flow: -838725 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30 | −CAD 826,840 Exact valueExact value: -826840 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 289,751 Exact valueExact value: -289751 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2019 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30 | −CAD 997,369 Exact valueExact value: -997369 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 770,628 Exact valueExact value: -770628 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2020 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30 | −CAD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: -1056142 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 656,565 Exact valueExact value: -656565 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2020-10-01 – 2021-09-30 | −CAD 939,124 Exact valueExact value: -939124 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 1.34 million Exact valueExact value: -1338738 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2021-10-01 – 2022-09-30 | −CAD 2.05 million Exact valueExact value: -2051990 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 435,882 Exact valueExact value: -435882 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2022-10-01 – 2023-09-30 | −CAD 795,040 Exact valueExact value: -795040 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 369,853 Exact valueExact value: -369853 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30 | −CAD 2.03 million Exact valueExact value: -2031413 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: -1300229 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2025 2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30 | −CAD 405,619 Exact valueExact value: -405619 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 1.11 million Exact valueExact value: -1110338 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
107 filings · 456 latest values · 456 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001409036, 1409036, TARSF, alza, edgar:1409036
Also known as Alianza Minerals Ltd., Silver North Resources Ltd., Tarsis Capital Corp., Tarsis Resources Ltd.