Crowd Shares Aftermarket, Inc.

EDGAR

44 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-02-15 to 2016-11-21. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

5 thousand USD

2016 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-66.18%

2016 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-6.84 thousand USD

2016 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -78976 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -72135 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
835 USD Source
Exact value

835 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
22.6 million shares Source
Exact value

22564000 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 22564000 shares · 2015-09-30· Source
  • 22564000 shares · 2016-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

130 thousand USD

2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -57436 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -40684 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -15238 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 141678 USD · 2016-04-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 20416 USD · 2016-07-01 – 2016-09-30 Source

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2016-11-21.

Financial data available through: 2015-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Current assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +228.8%

    Prior period

    USD 6,600

    –

    Current period

    USD 21,700

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    21700 − 6600 = 15100 USD

    6600 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    21700 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 22,621

    Prior period

    −USD 80,057

    –

    Current period

    −USD 57,436

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -57436 − -80057 = 22621 USD

    -80057 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -57436 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 30,997

    Prior period

    −USD 23,730

    –

    Current period

    USD 7,267

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    7267 − -23730 = 30997 USD

    -23730 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    7267 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

  • Revenue USD 21,700 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 50,304 232% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 28,604 −132% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 28,832 133% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 57,436 −265% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 7,267 33% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2010 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2011 Operating loss: operating costs were 531% of revenue.
  • 2012 Operating loss: operating costs were 231% of revenue.
  • 2013 Operating loss: operating costs were 786% of revenue.
  • 2014 Operating loss: operating costs were 897% of revenue.
  • 2015 Operating loss: operating costs were 232% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-310 -104688 Derived 104688 50573 Derived 54115 Unavailable
Source
2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-310 15851 Derived -15851 0 Derived -15851 -4471 Derived
Source
2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-3124773 131459 Derived -106686 11163 Derived -117849 -36912 Derived
Source
2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-3132270 74410 Derived -42140 18052 Derived -60192 -14628 Derived
Source
2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-3119061 149726 Derived -130665 22229 Derived -152894 -128256 Derived
Source
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-316600 59227 Derived -52627 27430 Derived -80057 Unavailable
Source
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-3121700 50304 Derived -28604 28832 Derived -57436 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 21.7K 2015
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.34.9K26.1K17.4K8.7K0.0200920122015
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Revenue0
2010Revenue0
2011Revenue24773
2012Revenue32270
2013Revenue19061
2014Revenue6600
2015Revenue21700

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

228.8% 2015
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.252%167%82%-4%-89%200920122015
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2012Year over year30.3%
2013Year over year-40.9%
2014Year over year-65.4%
2015Year over year228.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -131.8% 2015
Net margin -264.7% 2015
Free cash flow margin -672.9% 2013
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.97%-255%-606%-958%-1,310%200920122015
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Operating marginNot reported
2010Operating marginNot reported
2011Operating margin-430.7%
2012Operating margin-130.6%
2013Operating margin-685.5%
2014Operating margin-797.4%
2015Operating margin-131.8%
2009Net marginNot reported
2010Net marginNot reported
2011Net margin-475.7%
2012Net margin-186.5%
2013Net margin-802.1%
2014Net margin-1,213%
2015Net margin-264.7%
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow margin-149%
2012Free cash flow margin-45.3%
2013Free cash flow margin-672.9%
2014Free cash flow marginNot reported
2015Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 7.3K 2015
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.30.0K-12.5K-55.0K-97.5K-140.0K200920122015
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Operating cash flow18312
2010Operating cash flow-4471
2011Operating cash flow-36446
2012Operating cash flow-14628
2013Operating cash flow-128256
2014Operating cash flow-23730
2015Operating cash flow7267

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -128.3K 2013
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.3K-26.9K-64.1K-101.3K-138.5K200920122015
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Free cash flowUnavailable
2010Free cash flow-4471
2011Free cash flow-36912
2012Free cash flow-14628
2013Free cash flow-128256
2014Free cash flowUnavailable
2015Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

22,743,150% 2015
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.24,562,602%18,421,952%12,281,301%6,140,651%0%200920122015
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Liabilities / assets0%
2010Liabilities / assets309.3%
2011Liabilities / assets520.2%
2012Liabilities / assets996.7%
2013Liabilities / assets1,716.8%
2014Liabilities / assets5,721.5%
2015Liabilities / assets22,743,150%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0× 2015
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.09×0.07×0.05×0.02×0.00×200920122015
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2010Current assets / current liabilities0.02×
2011Current assets / current liabilities0.08×
2012Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2013Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2014Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2015Current assets / current liabilities0×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
USD 635,189
Exact value

Exact value: 635189 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 635189 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 599,315
Exact value

Exact value: 599315 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 599315 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 25,155
Exact value

Exact value: 25155 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 25155 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 164,815
Exact value

Exact value: 164815 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 164815 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 54,115
Exact value

Exact value: 54115 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 54115 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18,312
Exact value

Exact value: 18312 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 18312 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 15,851
Exact value

Exact value: -15851 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -15851 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4,471
Exact value

Exact value: -4471 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -4471 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4,471
Calculation and evidence

-4471 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4471 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 117,849
Exact value

Exact value: -117849 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -117849 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 36,446
Exact value

Exact value: -36446 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -36446 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 466
Exact value

Exact value: 466 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 466 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 36,912
Calculation and evidence

-36446 − 466 USD

Exact free cash flow: -36912 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
−USD 60,192
Exact value

Exact value: -60192 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -60192 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14,628
Exact value

Exact value: -14628 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -14628 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14,628
Calculation and evidence

-14628 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -14628 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 152,894
Exact value

Exact value: -152894 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -152894 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 128,256
Exact value

Exact value: -128256 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -128256 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 128,256
Calculation and evidence

-128256 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -128256 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−USD 80,057
Exact value

Exact value: -80057 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -80057 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23,730
Exact value

Exact value: -23730 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -23730 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 57,436
Exact value

Exact value: -57436 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -57436 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7,267
Exact value

Exact value: 7267 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 7267 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

44 filings · 1,320 latest values · 1,320 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001409014, 1409014, CRDW, VYNL, edgar:1409014, vynl

Also known as AAA CENTURY GROUP USA, INC., Crowd Shares Aftermarket, Inc., Red Oak Concepts, Inc., VINYL PRODUCTS, INC.