Revenue
0 USD
2008-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
31 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-08-14 to 2012-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
742 USD
3243896955 shares
1,226.91% · 3 billion shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-2.88 million USD
2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
-300 thousand USD
2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2011-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 2.19 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.92 million
–
-1923887 − -2189271 = 265384 USD
-2189271 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1923887 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 189,935
–
Current period
−USD 371,920
–
-371920 − -189935 = -181985 USD
-189935 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-371920 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 6,200
–
6200 − 0 = 6200 USD
0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6200 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 55,742 Exact valueExact value: -55742 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21,050 Exact valueExact value: -21050 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 85,121 Exact valueExact value: -85121 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 82,050 Exact valueExact value: -82050 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 2.19 million Exact valueExact value: -2189271 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 189,935 Exact valueExact value: -189935 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 189,935 Calculation and evidence-189935 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -189935 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 1.92 million Exact valueExact value: -1923887 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 371,920 Exact valueExact value: -371920 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6,200 Exact valueExact value: 6200 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 378,120 Calculation and evidence-371920 − 6200 USD Exact free cash flow: -378120 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
31 filings · 483 latest values · 483 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001404593, 1404593, MDCE, edgar:1404593
Also known as AM OIL RESOURCES & TECHNOLOGY INC., Aventerra Explorations, Inc., MEDICAL CARE TECHNOLOGIES INC., Medical Care Technologies Inc.