Revenue
2.25 thousand USD
2018 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 2252 USD Source
71 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-11-06 to 2018-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
2.25 thousand USD
2018 Q3 · USD
-12,319.4%
2018 Q3 · %
-108 thousand USD
2018 Q3 · USD
2762 USD
90596207 shares
9.45% · 7.82 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-23.9 thousand USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
-3.75 million USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
-955 thousand USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2017-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 589,000
–
Current period
USD 88,247
–
88247 − 589000 = -500753 USD
589000 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source88247 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 9.08 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.14 million
–
-3139042 − -9081857 = 5942815 USD
-9081857 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3139042 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.12 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.06 million
–
-1064871 − -1121000 = 56129 USD
-1121000 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1064871 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -12740 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -13636 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 31421 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -446095 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-14 – 2011-12-31 | 29942 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -296252 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 83412 | 2392314 Derived | -2308902 | 11459 Derived | -2320361 | -1398947 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 1313621 | 4943989 Derived | -3630368 | 83414 Derived | -3713782 | -1829229 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 868462 | 9038490 Derived | -8170028 | 751994 Derived | -8922022 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 521037 | 4611329 Derived | -4090292 | -230594 Derived | -3859698 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 589000 | 9529447 Derived | -8940447 | 141410 Derived | -9081857 | -1124613 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 88247 | 2570312 Derived | -2482065 | 656977 Derived | -3139042 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 510 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 83412 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 1313621 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 868462 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 521037 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 589000 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 88247 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 1,474.9% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | -33.9% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -40% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 13% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | -85% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -2,768.1% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -276.4% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -940.7% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -785% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -1,517.9% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -2,812.6% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -7,469.2% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -2,781.8% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -282.7% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -1,027.3% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -740.8% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -1,541.9% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -3,557.1% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -1,677.2% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -139.3% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -190.9% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -10339 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -11320 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -1010025 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -1815443 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -1691787 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -360530 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -1121000 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -1064871 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -1398947 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -1829229 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -1124613 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 1.4% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 17.4% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 94% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 43.2% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 13.8% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 20.8% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 7.5% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 253.3% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 4,597.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 63.75× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.7× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.72× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.01× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.39× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.28× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.37× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.25× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 12,740 Exact valueExact value: -12740 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10,339 Exact valueExact value: -10339 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 13,636 Exact valueExact value: -13636 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11,320 Exact valueExact value: -11320 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 446,095 Exact valueExact value: -446095 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6,065 Exact valueExact value: 6065 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-14 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 296,252 Exact valueExact value: -296252 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 227,204 Exact valueExact value: -227204 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 2.32 million Exact valueExact value: -2320361 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.01 million Exact valueExact value: -1010025 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 388,922 Exact valueExact value: 388922 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.4 million Calculation and evidence-1010025 − 388922 USD Exact free cash flow: -1398947 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 3.71 million Exact valueExact value: -3713782 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.82 million Exact valueExact value: -1815443 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 13,786 Exact valueExact value: 13786 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.83 million Calculation and evidence-1815443 − 13786 USD Exact free cash flow: -1829229 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 8.92 million Exact valueExact value: -8922022 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.69 million Exact valueExact value: -1691787 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 3.86 million Exact valueExact value: -3859698 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 360,530 Exact valueExact value: -360530 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 9.08 million Exact valueExact value: -9081857 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Exact valueExact value: -1121000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,613 Exact valueExact value: 3613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Calculation and evidence-1121000 − 3613 USD Exact free cash flow: -1124613 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 3.14 million Exact valueExact value: -3139042 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: -1064871 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
71 filings · 2,122 latest values · 2,122 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001403802, 1403802, edgar:1403802, spdl
Also known as Coyote Hills Golf, Inc., SPINDLE, INC.