Revenue
0 USD
2023 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
100 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-11-13 to 2023-11-20. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
142 USD
3647437 USD
838283646 shares
30.94% · 198 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
0 USD
2022-10-01 – 2023-09-30
-174 thousand USD
2022-10-01 – 2023-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-11-20.
Financial data available through: 2022-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.45 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.84 million
–
-1843623 − -3445048 = 1601425 USD
-3445048 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1843623 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.65 million
–
Current period
−USD 620,594
–
-620594 − -1646746 = 1026152 USD
-1646746 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-620594 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 0 | 1754938 Derived | -1754938 | 1487974 Derived | -3242912 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 0 | 985783 Derived | -985783 | 1737900 Derived | -2723683 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 0 | 1174524 Derived | -1174524 | 2270524 Derived | -3445048 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 0 | 1195764 Derived | -1195764 | 647859 Derived | -1843623 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -1352953 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -514573 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -1646746 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -620594 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 41.1% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 1,527.9% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 1,542.1% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 724.7% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 817.9% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.16× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.1× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.09× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 3.04 million Exact valueExact value: -3037594 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.73 million Exact valueExact value: -1728507 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 23.58 million Exact valueExact value: -23575248 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.33 million Exact valueExact value: -4334071 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 6.94 million Exact valueExact value: -6939490 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.24 million Exact valueExact value: -2240049 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 855,886 Exact valueExact value: -855886 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.32 million Exact valueExact value: -1324076 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 5.07 million Exact valueExact value: -5071217 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.61 million Exact valueExact value: -1605734 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 4.62 million Exact valueExact value: -4620885 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.4 million Exact valueExact value: -2402282 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 3.24 million Exact valueExact value: -3242912 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.35 million Exact valueExact value: -1352953 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 2.72 million Exact valueExact value: -2723683 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 514,573 Exact valueExact value: -514573 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 3.45 million Exact valueExact value: -3445048 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: -1646746 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 1.84 million Exact valueExact value: -1843623 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 620,594 Exact valueExact value: -620594 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
100 filings · 2,514 latest values · 2,514 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001399352, 1399352, edgar:1399352
Also known as BIBB CORP, COOL TECHNOLOGIES, INC., Cool Technologies, Inc., HPEV, INC., HPEV, Inc., Z3 ENTERPRISES, INC., Z3 Enterprises, Inc.