Revenue
9.73 million USD
2016 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 9725000 USD Source
53 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-09-12 to 2016-11-16. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
9.73 million USD
2016 Q3 · USD
-56%
2016 Q3 · %
-3.07 million USD
2016 Q3 · USD
-3.31 million USD
2016 Q3 · USD
946000 USD
105546000 USD
108783187 shares
48.71% · 35.6 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.26 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2016-11-16.
Financial data available through: 2015-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 44.69 million
–
Current period
USD 54.23 million
–
54227000 − 44690000 = 9537000 USD
44690000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source54227000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 388.84 million
–
Current period
−USD 44.22 million
–
-44215000 − -388844000 = 344629000 USD
-388844000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-44215000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 29.73 million
–
Current period
−USD 26.21 million
–
-26207000 − -29733000 = 3526000 USD
-29733000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-26207000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.3 million
–
Current period
USD 1.87 million
–
1872000 − 1298000 = 574000 USD
1298000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1872000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -38328 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -50104 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -45120 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -51372 | -44281 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 1470204 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -478170 | -590515 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 3102729 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -20706448 | -2033710 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 44690000 | 267126000 Derived | -222436000 | 166408000 Derived | -388844000 | -31031000 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 54227000 | 98867000 Derived | -44640000 | -425000 Derived | -44215000 | -28079000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 1470204 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 3102729 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 44690000 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 54227000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 111% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 1,340.3% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | 21.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -497.7% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -82.3% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -32.5% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -667.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -870.1% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -81.5% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -40.2% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -65.5% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -69.4% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -51.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -32279 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -34009 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -32154 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -44281 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -590515 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -2004325 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -29733000 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -26207000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -44281 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -590515 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -2033710 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -31031000 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -28079000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 946.5% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 2,759.4% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 12,802.3% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 184.4% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 732.1% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 200.3% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 175.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.54× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.11× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.12× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 28,443 Exact valueExact value: -28443 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 90,966 Exact valueExact value: -90966 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 51,621 Exact valueExact value: -51621 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 38,328 Exact valueExact value: -38328 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,279 Exact valueExact value: -32279 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 50,104 Exact valueExact value: -50104 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 34,009 Exact valueExact value: -34009 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 45,120 Exact valueExact value: -45120 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,154 Exact valueExact value: -32154 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 51,372 Exact valueExact value: -51372 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44,281 Exact valueExact value: -44281 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44,281 Calculation and evidence-44281 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -44281 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 478,170 Exact valueExact value: -478170 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 590,515 Exact valueExact value: -590515 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 590,515 Calculation and evidence-590515 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -590515 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 20.71 million Exact valueExact value: -20706448 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2 million Exact valueExact value: -2004325 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 29,385 Exact valueExact value: 29385 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.03 million Calculation and evidence-2004325 − 29385 USD Exact free cash flow: -2033710 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 388.84 million Exact valueExact value: -388844000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 29.73 million Exact valueExact value: -29733000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: 1298000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31.03 million Calculation and evidence-29733000 − 1298000 USD Exact free cash flow: -31031000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 44.22 million Exact valueExact value: -44215000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 26.21 million Exact valueExact value: -26207000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.87 million Exact valueExact value: 1872000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 28.08 million Calculation and evidence-26207000 − 1872000 USD Exact free cash flow: -28079000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
53 filings · 1,609 latest values · 1,598 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001398702, 1398702, ECIG, edgar:1398702, tckm
Also known as Electronic Cigarettes International Group, Ltd., TECKMINE INDUSTRIES INC., Victory Electronic Cigarettes Corp, Victory Electronic Cigarettes Corp.