Revenue
293 million USD
2009-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 293059000 USD Source
10 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-11-16 to 2009-11-23. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
293 million USD
2009-09-30 · USD
2.09%
2009-09-30 · %
30.1 million USD
2009-09-30 · USD
23.2 million USD
2009-09-30 · USD
20740000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2009-11-23.
Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.33 billion
–
Current period
USD 1.32 billion
–
1323493000 − 1325423000 = -1930000 USD
1325423000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1323493000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4.22 million
–
Current period
USD 7.95 million
–
7945000 − 4218000 = 3727000 USD
4218000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source7945000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 39.65 million
–
Current period
USD 44.49 million
–
44493000 − 39649000 = 4844000 USD
39649000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source44493000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 28.44 million
–
Current period
USD 18.77 million
–
18773000 − 28443000 = -9670000 USD
28443000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source18773000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 989932000 | 1067093000 Derived | -77161000 | 31504000 Derived | -108665000 | -35328000 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 1113451000 | 1095944000 Derived | 17507000 | 54448000 Derived | -36941000 | -73327000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 1325423000 | 1267622000 Derived | 57801000 | 53583000 Derived | 4218000 | 11206000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 1323493000 | 1275504000 Derived | 47989000 | 40044000 Derived | 7945000 | 25720000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Revenue | 989932000 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 1113451000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 1325423000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 1323493000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 12.5% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 19% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | -0.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -7.8% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | 1.6% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 4.4% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 3.6% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -11% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -3.3% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 0.3% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 0.6% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -3.6% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -6.6% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | 1.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -1721000 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -38874000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | 39649000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 44493000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -35328000 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -73327000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | 11206000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | 25720000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 247.2% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 182.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.5× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.57× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.57× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 108.67 million Exact valueExact value: -108665000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.72 million Exact valueExact value: -1721000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 33.61 million Exact valueExact value: 33607000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 35.33 million Calculation and evidence-1721000 − 33607000 USD Exact free cash flow: -35328000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 36.94 million Exact valueExact value: -36941000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 38.87 million Exact valueExact value: -38874000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 34.45 million Exact valueExact value: 34453000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 73.33 million Calculation and evidence-38874000 − 34453000 USD Exact free cash flow: -73327000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | USD 4.22 million Exact valueExact value: 4218000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 39.65 million Exact valueExact value: 39649000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 28.44 million Exact valueExact value: 28443000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.21 million Calculation and evidence39649000 − 28443000 USD Exact free cash flow: 11206000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | USD 7.95 million Exact valueExact value: 7945000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 44.49 million Exact valueExact value: 44493000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 18.77 million Exact valueExact value: 18773000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25.72 million Calculation and evidence44493000 − 18773000 USD Exact free cash flow: 25720000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
10 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001396546, 1396546, edgar:1396546