Revenue
27.6 thousand USD
2015 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 27553 USD Source
9 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2013-03-08 to 2015-12-18. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
27.6 thousand USD
2015 Q3 · USD
-517.07%
2015 Q3 · %
-122 USD
2015 Q3 · USD
8839 USD
34266000 shares
5.53% · 1.8 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-2.07 million USD
2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30
-380 thousand USD
2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2015-12-18.
Financial data available through: 2014-07-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 92,024
–
Current period
USD 157,212
–
157212 − 92024 = 65188 USD
92024 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31
Inspect prior input Prior source157212 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.28 million
–
Current period
−USD 746,933
–
-746933 − -1276285 = 529352 USD
-1276285 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-746933 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 393,792
–
Current period
−USD 339,031
–
-339031 − -393792 = 54761 USD
-393792 USD · 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-339031 USD · 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 | 92024 | 873055 Derived | -781031 | 495254 Derived | -1276285 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2014 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31 | 157212 | 656199 Derived | -498987 | 247946 Derived | -746933 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Revenue | 92024 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 157212 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 70.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -848.7% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -317.4% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -1,386.9% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -475.1% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -393792 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -339031 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 3,744% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 4,592.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-08-01 – 2013-07-31 | −USD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: -1276285 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 393,792 Exact valueExact value: -393792 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-08-01 – 2014-07-31 | −USD 746,933 Exact valueExact value: -746933 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 339,031 Exact valueExact value: -339031 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
9 filings · 360 latest values · 360 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001395445, 1395445, edgar:1395445
Also known as PERPETUAL INDUATRIES INC, PERPETUAL INDUSTRIES INC, PERPETUAL INDUSTRIES INC., Perpetual Industries Inc.