AMERICAN JIANYE GREENTECH HOLDINGS, LTD.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 18.48K, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 0.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-6.21 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -13479 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -7270 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
7.51 thousand USD Source
Exact value

7512 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
429 thousand USD Source
Exact value

429189 USD

Shares outstanding
50.6 million shares Source
Exact value

50646938 shares

Reported share-count change

344.40% · 39.3 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 11396638 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 50646938 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

38.5 thousand USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 18482 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 18482 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 18482 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 20000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-90.2 thousand USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -11221 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -119644 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -70898 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -15035 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -15201 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

300 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 300 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-06.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Total assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +USD 18,482

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 18,482

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    18482 − 0 = 18482 USD

    0 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    18482 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 114,567

    Prior period

    −USD 234,211

    –

    Current period

    −USD 119,644

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -119644 − -234211 = 114567 USD

    -234211 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -119644 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 127,625

    Prior period

    −USD 174,245

    –

    Current period

    −USD 46,620

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -46620 − -174245 = 127625 USD

    -174245 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -46620 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 18,482 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 15,474 84% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 3,008 16% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 122,652 664% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 119,644 −647% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 46,620 −252% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2017 Operating loss: operating costs were 618% of revenue.
  • 2018 Net loss: net income was −0.3% of revenue.
  • 2019 Net loss: net income was −5.5% of revenue.
  • 2020 14%79%
  • 2021 96%
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 114% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 454% of revenue.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Net loss: net income was −647% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-3130000 185449 Derived -155449 644060 Derived -799509 Unavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31120000 114325 Derived 5675 5990 Derived -315 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31105000 97469 Derived 7531 13270 Derived -5739 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31115000 90760 Derived 24240 7867 Derived 16373 -55175 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31379000 362416 Derived 16584 4560 Derived 12024 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31221000 251507 Derived -30507 -28088 Derived -2419 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31150000 681573 Derived -531573 21180 Derived -552753 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-310 -5030 Derived 5030 239241 Derived -234211 Unavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3118482 15474 Derived 3008 122652 Derived -119644 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 18.5K 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.409.3K307.0K204.7K102.3K0.0201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue30000
2018Revenue120000
2019Revenue105000
2020Revenue115000
2021Revenue379000
2022Revenue221000
2023Revenue150000
2024Revenue0
2025Revenue18482

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2024
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.332%216%100%-16%-132%201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year300%
2019Year over year-12.5%
2020Year over year9.5%
2021Year over year229.6%
2022Year over year-41.7%
2023Year over year-32.1%
2024Year over year-100%
2025Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 16.3% 2025
Net margin -647.4% 2025
Free cash flow margin -48% 2020
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.236%-543%-1,322%-2,101%-2,880%201720212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Operating margin-518.2%
2018Operating margin4.7%
2019Operating margin7.2%
2020Operating margin21.1%
2021Operating margin4.4%
2022Operating margin-13.8%
2023Operating margin-354.4%
2024Operating marginNot reported
2025Operating margin16.3%
2017Net margin-2,665%
2018Net margin-0.3%
2019Net margin-5.5%
2020Net margin14.2%
2021Net margin3.2%
2022Net margin-1.1%
2023Net margin-368.5%
2024Net marginNot reported
2025Net margin-647.4%
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow margin-48%
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -46.6K 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.13.9K-36.6K-87.1K-137.7K-188.2K201720212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flow-22994
2018Operating cash flow-14162
2019Operating cash flow-117446
2020Operating cash flow-54875
2021Operating cash flow-168142
2022Operating cash flow-13778
2023Operating cash flow-76942
2024Operating cash flow-174245
2025Operating cash flow-46620

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -55.2K 2020
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.4K-11.6K-27.6K-43.6K-59.6K201720212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flow-55175
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

9,067.1% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.9,792%7,344%4,896%2,448%0%20172021-12-312025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Liabilities / assets220.7%
2018Liabilities / assets271.8%
2019Liabilities / assets150.2%
2020Liabilities / assets121.7%
2021-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022Liabilities / assets110.2%
2023Liabilities / assets651.5%
2024Liabilities / assets1,018.7%
2025Liabilities / assets9,067.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.01× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.28×0.96×0.64×0.32×0.00×201720212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities0.45×
2018Current assets / current liabilities0.37×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.47×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.54×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.61×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.19×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.02×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.07×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0.01×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 314,002
Exact value

Exact value: -314002 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -314002 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 130,776
Exact value

Exact value: -130776 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -130776 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9,435
Exact value

Exact value: 9435 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 9435 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 140,211
Calculation and evidence

-130776 − 9435 USD

Exact free cash flow: -140211 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 799,509
Exact value

Exact value: -799509 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -799509 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 22,994
Exact value

Exact value: -22994 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -22994 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 315
Exact value

Exact value: -315 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -315 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14,162
Exact value

Exact value: -14162 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -14162 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 5,739
Exact value

Exact value: -5739 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -5739 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 117,446
Exact value

Exact value: -117446 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -117446 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
USD 16,373
Exact value

Exact value: 16373 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 16373 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 54,875
Exact value

Exact value: -54875 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -54875 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 300
Exact value

Exact value: 300 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 300 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 55,175
Calculation and evidence

-54875 − 300 USD

Exact free cash flow: -55175 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 12,024
Exact value

Exact value: 12024 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 12024 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 168,142
Exact value

Exact value: -168142 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -168142 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 2,419
Exact value

Exact value: -2419 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -2419 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 13,778
Exact value

Exact value: -13778 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -13778 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 552,753
Exact value

Exact value: -552753 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -552753 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 76,942
Exact value

Exact value: -76942 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -76942 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 234,211
Exact value

Exact value: -234211 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -234211 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 174,245
Exact value

Exact value: -174245 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -174245 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 119,644
Exact value

Exact value: -119644 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -119644 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 46,620
Exact value

Exact value: -46620 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -46620 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

92 filings · 3,088 latest values · 3,088 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001394108, 1394108, AJGH, SUIC, edgar:1394108

Also known as AJ GREENTECH HOLDINGS., AMERICAN JIANYE GREENTECH HOLDINGS, LTD., Gateway Certifications, Inc., SINO UNITED WORLDWIDE CONSOLIDATED LTD., SUIC WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS LTD., SUIC WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS LTD., SUIC Worldwide Holdings Ltd., Sino United Worldwide Consolidated Ltd.