Net income
-41.7 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
77 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-08-20 to 2026-08-13. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
0 USD
20006402 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-41.7 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
-52.9 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-13.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 35,544
–
Current period
−USD 35,842
–
-35842 − -35544 = -298 USD
-35544 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-35842 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 35,044
–
Current period
−USD 36,544
–
-36544 − -35044 = -1500 USD
-35044 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-36544 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 40,239 Exact valueExact value: -40239 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 40,239 Exact valueExact value: -40239 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 25,358 Exact valueExact value: -25358 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 36,894 Exact valueExact value: -36894 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 33,599 Exact valueExact value: -33599 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33,813 Exact valueExact value: -33813 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 32,929 Exact valueExact value: -32929 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,929 Exact valueExact value: -32929 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 32,533 Exact valueExact value: -32533 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,533 Exact valueExact value: -32533 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31 | −USD 17,840 Exact valueExact value: -17840 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | −USD 47,670 Exact valueExact value: -47670 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 42,670 Exact valueExact value: -42670 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31 | −USD 6,465 Exact valueExact value: -6465 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −USD 35,544 Exact valueExact value: -35544 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 35,044 Exact valueExact value: -35044 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | −USD 35,842 Exact valueExact value: -35842 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 36,544 Exact valueExact value: -36544 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
77 filings · 1,758 latest values · 1,758 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001392449, 1392449, GPLB, edgar:1392449
Also known as GREEN PLANET BIOENGINEERING CO., LTD., Green Planet Bio Engineering Co. Ltd., Mondo Acquisition II, Inc.