English
OMNI BIO PHARMACEUTICAL, INC.
EDGAR41 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-03-29 to 2015-02-17. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 852 thousand iso4217-usd Source
Exact value
852372 iso4217-usd
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- 40.2 million xbrli-shares Source
Exact value
40205880 xbrli-shares
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2015-02-17.
Financial data available through: 2014-03-31.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-03-31
- Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-03-31
- Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-03-31
- Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-03-31
- Total assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
- Total liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
- Current assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
- Current liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
- Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- Shares outstanding: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-03-31
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Net income
+USD 4.94 millionPrior period
−USD 7.45 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.52 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
-2516641 − -7454623 = 4937982 USD
-7454623 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2516641 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Operating cash flow
+USD 270,798Prior period
−USD 1.7 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.43 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
-1433250 − -1704048 = 270798 USD
-1704048 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1433250 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31 | −USD 1.1 million Exact valueExact value: -1100673 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 60,611 Exact valueExact value: -60611 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 56,612 Exact valueExact value: -56612 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31 | −USD 1.81 million Exact valueExact value: -1812567 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 576,236 Exact valueExact value: -576236 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2,953 Exact valueExact value: 2953 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 579,189 Calculation and evidence-576236 − 2953 USD Exact free cash flow: -579189 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 74,794 Exact valueExact value: -74794 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 54,101 Exact valueExact value: -54101 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31 | −USD 4.54 million Exact valueExact value: -4544521 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 56,513 Exact valueExact value: -56513 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 56,513 Calculation and evidence-56513 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -56513 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | −USD 15.48 million Exact valueExact value: -15478884 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.79 million Exact valueExact value: -1793869 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.79 million Calculation and evidence-1793869 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -1793869 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | −USD 8.23 million Exact valueExact value: -8225477 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −USD 5.4 million Exact valueExact value: -5395492 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | −USD 7.45 million Exact valueExact value: -7454623 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.7 million Exact valueExact value: -1704048 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | −USD 2.52 million Exact valueExact value: -2516641 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.43 million Exact valueExact value: -1433250 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
41 filings · 1,103 latest values · 1,103 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001389870, 1389870, edgar:1389870
Also known as Across America Financial Services, Inc., OMNI BIO PHARMACEUTICAL, INC.