Premier Power Renewable Energy, Inc.

EDGAR

31 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-04-07 to 2012-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

21.3 million USD

2012 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-24.43%

2012 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -5212000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 21334000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-357 thousand USD

2012 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -648000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -291000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-358 thousand USD

2012 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -648000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -291000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 45000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 44000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
389 thousand USD Source
Exact value

389000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
29.5 million shares Source
Exact value

29452709 shares

Reported share-count change

1.82% · 527 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 28925876 shares · 2011-06-30· Source
  • 29452709 shares · 2012-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

65.2 million USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 15285000 USD · 2011-07-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 70177000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 54646000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 13094000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 21334000 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-06-30 Source

Net income

-8.08 million USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -464000 USD · 2011-07-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -7264000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -6109000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -1146000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -5315000 USD · 2012-04-01 – 2012-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

89 thousand USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 53000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 36000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 80000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 53000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 44000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 45000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 44000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2012-11-19.

Financial data available through: 2011-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Operating income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -19.1%

    Prior period

    USD 86.79 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 70.18 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    70177000 − 86787000 = -16610000 USD

    86787000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    70177000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 6.55 million

    Prior period

    −USD 716,000

    –

    Current period

    −USD 7.26 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7264000 − -716000 = -6548000 USD

    -716000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7264000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -459.4%

    Prior period

    USD 1.36 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 4.89 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -4888000 − 1360000 = -6248000 USD

    1360000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -4888000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +90.5%

    Prior period

    USD 42,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 80,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    80000 − 42000 = 38000 USD

    42000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    80000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31

  • Revenue USD 70.18 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 66.12 million 94% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 9.68 million 14% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 5.63 million −8% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 1.64 million 2.3% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 7.26 million −10% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 4.89 million −7% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 80,000 0.1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 4.97 million −7.1% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 98%
  • 2009 Operating loss: operating costs were 115% of revenue.
  • 2010 Operating loss: operating costs were 105% of revenue.
  • 2011 Operating loss: operating costs were 108% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-98086 -295428 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3158542 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-407809 -58221 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-3130771 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-136119 -87912 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-3144238000 43440000 Derived 798000 229000 Derived 569000 -279000 Derived
Source
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-3130750000 35328000 Derived -4578000 -8148000 Derived 3570000 -6487000 Derived
Source
2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-3186787000 90806000 Derived -4019000 -3303000 Derived -716000 1318000 Derived
Source
2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-3170177000 75803000 Derived -5626000 1638000 Derived -7264000 -4968000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 70.2M 2011
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.93.7M70.3M46.9M23.4M0.0200520082011
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue58542
2007Revenue30771
2008Revenue44238000
2009Revenue30750000
2010Revenue86787000
2011Revenue70177000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-19.1% 2011
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.155,162%113,486%71,809%30,132%-11,544%200520082011
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over year-47.4%
2008Year over year143,665.2%
2009Year over year-30.5%
2010Year over year182.2%
2011Year over year-19.1%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -8% 2011
Net margin -10.4% 2011
Free cash flow margin -7.1% 2011
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.68%-137%-342%-548%-753%2005-12-3120082011
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2007-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2008Operating margin1.8%
2009Operating margin-14.9%
2010Operating margin-4.6%
2011Operating margin-8%
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net margin-696.6%
2007Net margin-442.4%
2008Net margin1.3%
2009Net margin11.6%
2010Net margin-0.8%
2011Net margin-10.4%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow margin-99.5%
2007Free cash flow margin-285.7%
2008Free cash flow margin-0.6%
2009Free cash flow margin-21.1%
2010Free cash flow margin1.5%
2011Free cash flow margin-7.1%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -4.9M 2011
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.0M-232.2K-2.4M-4.6M-6.8M200520082011
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Operating cash flow-47203
2006Operating cash flow-58221
2007Operating cash flow-87912
2008Operating cash flow-116000
2009Operating cash flow-6222000
2010Operating cash flow1360000
2011Operating cash flow-4888000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -5M 2011
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.9M-321.1K-2.6M-4.8M-7.1M200520082011
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Free cash flow-295428
2006Free cash flow-58221
2007Free cash flow-87912
2008Free cash flow-279000
2009Free cash flow-6487000
2010Free cash flow1318000
2011Free cash flow-4968000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

67.6% 2011
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.94%71%47%24%0%2005-12-3120082011
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007Liabilities / assets87.2%
2008Liabilities / assets46.9%
2009Liabilities / assets71.8%
2010Liabilities / assets76.6%
2011Liabilities / assets67.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.96× 2011
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.12×1.59×1.06×0.53×0.00×2005-12-3120082011
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2006Current assets / current liabilities1.29×
2007Current assets / current liabilities1.12×
2008Current assets / current liabilities1.97×
2009Current assets / current liabilities1.23×
2010Current assets / current liabilities1.01×
2011Current assets / current liabilities0.96×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 98,086
Exact value

Exact value: -98086 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -98086 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 47,203
Exact value

Exact value: -47203 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -47203 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 248,225
Exact value

Exact value: 248225 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 248225 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 295,428
Calculation and evidence

-47203 − 248225 USD

Exact free cash flow: -295428 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 407,809
Exact value

Exact value: -407809 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -407809 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,221
Exact value

Exact value: -58221 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -58221 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,221
Calculation and evidence

-58221 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -58221 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 136,119
Exact value

Exact value: -136119 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -136119 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 87,912
Exact value

Exact value: -87912 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -87912 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 87,912
Calculation and evidence

-87912 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -87912 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 569,000
Exact value

Exact value: 569000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 569000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 116,000
Exact value

Exact value: -116000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -116000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 163,000
Exact value

Exact value: 163000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 163000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 279,000
Calculation and evidence

-116000 − 163000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -279000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 3.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3570000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 3570000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6222000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -6222000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 265,000
Exact value

Exact value: 265000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 265000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.49 million
Calculation and evidence

-6222000 − 265000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -6487000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 716,000
Exact value

Exact value: -716000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -716000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1360000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 1360000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 42,000
Exact value

Exact value: 42000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 42000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.32 million
Calculation and evidence

1360000 − 42000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1318000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 7.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7264000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -7264000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4888000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -4888000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 80,000
Exact value

Exact value: 80000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 80000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.97 million
Calculation and evidence

-4888000 − 80000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4968000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

31 filings · 613 latest values · 613 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001388686, 1388686, edgar:1388686, pprw

Also known as Harry's Trucking, Inc., Premier Power Renewable Energy, Inc.