Net income
-3.04 million USD
2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
74 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-05-15 to 2023-03-30. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
12923046 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-3.04 million USD
2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
-5.46 million USD
2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-03-30.
Financial data available through: 2022-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 7.57 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.04 million
–
-3042531 − -7572093 = 4529562 USD
-7572093 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3042531 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 23.42 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.46 million
–
-5463119 − 23420439 = -28883558 USD
23420439 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5463119 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 85.33 million Exact valueExact value: -85325993 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 263.2 million Exact valueExact value: 263195536 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 5.32 million Exact valueExact value: -5324100 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.91 million Exact valueExact value: 1908248 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 20.86 million Exact valueExact value: -20862784 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 23.91 million Exact valueExact value: -23909517 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | USD 161,148 Exact valueExact value: 161148 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 56.16 million Exact valueExact value: -56162078 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | USD 13.44 million Exact valueExact value: 13436649 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 62.53 million Exact valueExact value: 62528323 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 9.55 million Exact valueExact value: -9552039 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 35.24 million Exact valueExact value: 35238789 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | USD 21.22 million Exact valueExact value: 21222199 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.35 million Exact valueExact value: 8351834 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | USD 26.12 million Exact valueExact value: 26117961 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30.63 million Exact valueExact value: 30632159 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 7.57 million Exact valueExact value: -7572093 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.42 million Exact valueExact value: 23420439 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 3.04 million Exact valueExact value: -3042531 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.46 million Exact valueExact value: -5463119 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
74 filings · 1,091 latest values · 1,091 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001383055, 1383055, DGL, edgar:1383055
Also known as INVESCO DB GOLD FUND, Invesco DB Gold Fund, PowerShares DB Gold Fund