Revenue
36.2 million U001
2011 Q3 · U001
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 36177567 U001 Source
22 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-06-14 to 2011-11-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
36.2 million U001
2011 Q3 · U001
5.31%
2011 Q3 · %
371 thousand U001
2011 Q3 · U001
277 thousand U001
2011 Q3 · U001
12511690 U001
24065611 U003
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-11-10.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 55.26 million
–
Current period
USD 101.2 million
–
101201720 − 55258703 = 45943017 USD
55258703 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source101201720 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 501,831
–
Current period
USD 4.08 million
–
4078347 − 501831 = 3576516 USD
501831 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4078347 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.1 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.68 million
–
-2678059 − -3099810 = 421751 USD
-3099810 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2678059 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 215,777
–
Current period
USD 804,818
–
804818 − 215777 = 589041 USD
215777 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source804818 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 22452333 | 29044911 Derived | -6592578 | 5432961 Derived | -12025539 | -1168570 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 55258703 | 54543842 Derived | 714861 | 213030 Derived | 501831 | -3315587 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 101201720 | 92843585 Derived | 8358135 | 4279788 Derived | 4078347 | -3482877 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 22452333 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 55258703 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 101201720 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 146.1% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 83.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -29.4% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 1.3% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | 8.3% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -53.6% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 0.9% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | 4% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -5.2% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -6% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -3.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -811564 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -3099810 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -2678059 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -1168570 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -3315587 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -3482877 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 12.03 million Exact valueExact value: -12025539 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 811,564 Exact valueExact value: -811564 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 357,006 Exact valueExact value: 357006 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.17 million Calculation and evidence-811564 − 357006 USD Exact free cash flow: -1168570 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | USD 501,831 Exact valueExact value: 501831 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.1 million Exact valueExact value: -3099810 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 215,777 Exact valueExact value: 215777 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.32 million Calculation and evidence-3099810 − 215777 USD Exact free cash flow: -3315587 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | USD 4.08 million Exact valueExact value: 4078347 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.68 million Exact valueExact value: -2678059 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 804,818 Exact valueExact value: 804818 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.48 million Calculation and evidence-2678059 − 804818 USD Exact free cash flow: -3482877 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
22 filings · 307 latest values · 307 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001378846, 1378846, edgar:1378846
Also known as Customer Acquisition Network Holdings, Inc., Outsiders Entertainment, Inc., interCLICK, Inc., interclick, inc.