Ridgewood Energy U Fund LLC

EDGAR

79 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-06-22 to 2026-08-06. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
3.82 million USD Source
Exact value

3816000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-2.43 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -5315000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -2472000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 245000 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 44000 USD · 2011-04-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 129000 USD · 2011-07-01 – 2011-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-06.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 63,000

    Prior period

    −USD 5.25 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 5.32 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -5315000 − -5252000 = -63000 USD

    -5252000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -5315000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 3.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3797000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -3797000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 268,000
Exact value

Exact value: -268000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -268000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 12.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12403000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -12403000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1190000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -1190000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 5.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5252000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -5252000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 452,000
Exact value

Exact value: -452000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -452000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 5.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5315000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -5315000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

79 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001377178, 1377178, edgar:1377178