Revenue
623 thousand USD
2011-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 623135 USD Source
29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-02-15 to 2012-05-21. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
623 thousand USD
2011-09-30 · USD
-129.08%
2011 Q3 · %
-481 thousand USD
2011-09-30 · USD
2295661 USD
46451182 shares
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.73 million USD
2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
-11.2 million USD
2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31
33.2 thousand USD
2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-05-21.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 189,835
–
Current period
USD 522,896
–
522896 − 189835 = 333061 USD
189835 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source522896 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.14 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.3 million
–
-4298370 − -10142386 = 5844016 USD
-10142386 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4298370 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.06 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.78 million
–
-5781820 − -2064300 = -3717520 USD
-2064300 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5781820 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 189835 | 10464966 Derived | -10275131 | -132745 Derived | -10142386 | -2098630 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 522896 | 10741873 Derived | -10218977 | -5920607 Derived | -4298370 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 189835 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 522896 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 175.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -5,412.7% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -1,954.3% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -5,342.7% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -822% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -1,105.5% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -2064300 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -5781820 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -2098630 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 130.3% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 30.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.25× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.95× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 28,836 Exact valueExact value: -28836 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31,436 Exact valueExact value: -31436 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31,436 Calculation and evidence-31436 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -31436 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 2.58 million Exact valueExact value: -2580529 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.14 million Exact valueExact value: -1135942 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 270,323 Exact valueExact value: 270323 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.41 million Calculation and evidence-1135942 − 270323 USD Exact free cash flow: -1406265 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 10.14 million Exact valueExact value: -10142386 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.06 million Exact valueExact value: -2064300 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 34,330 Exact valueExact value: 34330 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.1 million Calculation and evidence-2064300 − 34330 USD Exact free cash flow: -2098630 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 4.3 million Exact valueExact value: -4298370 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.78 million Exact valueExact value: -5781820 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
29 filings · 321 latest values · 321 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001368964, 1368964, edgar:1368964, lctz
Also known as DevMar Equities, Inc., La Cortez Energy, Inc., La Cortez Enterprises, Inc.