Revenue
132 million USD
2022 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 132490766 USD Source
66 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-02-28 to 2022-05-16. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
18332190 USD
11721000 USD
64560 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
567 million USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
81.9 million USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
77.8 million USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
3.95 million USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
73.9 million USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-05-16.
Financial data available through: 2021-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 281.39 million
–
Current period
USD 531.07 million
–
531073383 − 281386439 = 249686944 USD
281386439 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source531073383 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 6.08 million
–
Current period
USD 87.67 million
–
87673429 − 6075000 = 81598429 USD
6075000 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source87673429 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 19.42 million
–
Current period
USD 92.69 million
–
92691183 − 19415067 = 73276116 USD
19415067 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source92691183 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 17.06 million
–
Current period
USD 4.7 million
–
4697566 − 17061719 = -12364153 USD
17061719 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4697566 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 359242777 | 358823634 Derived | 419143 | -75622 Derived | 494765 | 15159405 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 400211785 | 372138632 Derived | 28073153 | -160755 Derived | 28233908 | 31879665 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 330436817 | 262396824 Derived | 68039993 | -575958 Derived | 68615951 | 81746357 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 269970953 | 246247374 Derived | 23723579 | -787704 Derived | 24511283 | 19656179 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 272938079 | 239523434 Derived | 33414645 | -1069818 Derived | 34484463 | 25751362 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 256525281 | 240359899 Derived | 16165382 | -666968 Derived | 16832350 | -9839183 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 307400097 | 287207357 Derived | 20192740 | 426535 Derived | 19766205 | 20218092 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 329774685 | 311536368 Derived | 18238317 | -1238436 Derived | 19476753 | 26781288 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 281386439 | 277326329 Derived | 4060110 | -2014890 Derived | 6075000 | 2353348 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 531073383 | 443247469 Derived | 87825914 | 152485 Derived | 87673429 | 87993617 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Revenue | 359242777 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 400211785 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 330436817 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 269970953 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 272938079 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 256525281 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 307400097 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 329774685 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 281386439 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 531073383 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Year over year | -14.3% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 11.4% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | -17.4% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -18.3% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 1.1% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | -6% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 19.8% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 7.3% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -14.7% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 88.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Operating margin | 0.1% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 7% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | 20.6% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | 8.8% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | 12.2% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | 6.3% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | 6.6% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | 5.5% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 1.4% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | 16.5% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | 0.1% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | 7.1% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | 20.8% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | 9.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | 12.6% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | 6.6% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 6.4% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | 5.9% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 2.2% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 16.5% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 4.2% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | 8% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | 24.7% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | 7.3% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | 9.4% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -3.8% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | 6.6% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | 8.1% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | 16.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 16596775 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 34278994 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 83715006 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | 30625497 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 40386461 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 31611491 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 30742309 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 35290146 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 19415067 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 92691183 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 15159405 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | 31879665 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | 81746357 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | 19656179 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | 25751362 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -9839183 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | 20218092 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | 26781288 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 2353348 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 87993617 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 7.9% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 22.8% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 21.3% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 20.1% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 23.9% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 22.1% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 22.4% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 24.2% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 13.5% |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.62× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.66× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.36× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | USD 494,765 Exact valueExact value: 494765 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.6 million Exact valueExact value: 16596775 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.44 million Exact valueExact value: 1437370 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.16 million Calculation and evidence16596775 − 1437370 USD Exact free cash flow: 15159405 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | USD 28.23 million Exact valueExact value: 28233908 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 34.28 million Exact valueExact value: 34278994 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.4 million Exact valueExact value: 2399329 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 31.88 million Calculation and evidence34278994 − 2399329 USD Exact free cash flow: 31879665 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 68.62 million Exact valueExact value: 68615951 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 83.72 million Exact valueExact value: 83715006 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.97 million Exact valueExact value: 1968649 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 81.75 million Calculation and evidence83715006 − 1968649 USD Exact free cash flow: 81746357 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | USD 24.51 million Exact valueExact value: 24511283 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30.63 million Exact valueExact value: 30625497 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.97 million Exact valueExact value: 10969318 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.66 million Calculation and evidence30625497 − 10969318 USD Exact free cash flow: 19656179 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | USD 34.48 million Exact valueExact value: 34484463 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 40.39 million Exact valueExact value: 40386461 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.64 million Exact valueExact value: 14635099 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25.75 million Calculation and evidence40386461 − 14635099 USD Exact free cash flow: 25751362 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | USD 16.83 million Exact valueExact value: 16832350 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 31.61 million Exact valueExact value: 31611491 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 41.45 million Exact valueExact value: 41450674 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.84 million Calculation and evidence31611491 − 41450674 USD Exact free cash flow: -9839183 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | USD 19.77 million Exact valueExact value: 19766205 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30.74 million Exact valueExact value: 30742309 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.52 million Exact valueExact value: 10524217 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20.22 million Calculation and evidence30742309 − 10524217 USD Exact free cash flow: 20218092 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | USD 19.48 million Exact valueExact value: 19476753 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 35.29 million Exact valueExact value: 35290146 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.51 million Exact valueExact value: 8508858 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 26.78 million Calculation and evidence35290146 − 8508858 USD Exact free cash flow: 26781288 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | USD 6.08 million Exact valueExact value: 6075000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.42 million Exact valueExact value: 19415067 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.06 million Exact valueExact value: 17061719 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.35 million Calculation and evidence19415067 − 17061719 USD Exact free cash flow: 2353348 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 87.67 million Exact valueExact value: 87673429 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 92.69 million Exact valueExact value: 92691183 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.7 million Exact valueExact value: 4697566 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 87.99 million Calculation and evidence92691183 − 4697566 USD Exact free cash flow: 87993617 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
66 filings · 2,464 latest values · 2,464 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001366744, 1366744, edgar:1366744
Also known as HOMELAND ENERGY SOLUTIONS LLC, HOMELAND ENERGY SOLUTIONS, LLC