PURE VANILLA EXCHANGE INC

EDGAR

4 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-08-14 to 2007-05-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

67.6 thousand USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-3,903.94%

2007-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -2638440 USD Source
  • Revenue: 67584 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-1.8 million USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1799040 USD Source

Free cash flow

-1.8 million USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1799040 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 5941 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
354 thousand USD Source
Exact value

353918 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2007-05-21.

Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • operating cash flow: No compatible figures in this window
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +639.8%

    Prior period

    USD 10,485

    –

    Current period

    USD 77,568

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    77568 − 10485 = 67083 USD

    10485 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    77568 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 10.79 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.33 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 14.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -14119692 − -3328860 = -10790832 USD

    -3328860 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -14119692 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

  • Revenue USD 77,568 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 9.38 million 12,089% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 9.3 million −11,989% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 4.82 million 6,214% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 14.12 million −18,203% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 19,318% of revenue.
  • 2006 Operating loss: operating costs were 12,089% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3110485 2025505 Derived -2015020 1313840 Derived -3328860 Unavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3177568 9377252 Derived -9299684 4820008 Derived -14119692 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 77.6K 2006
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.83.8K62.8K41.9K20.9K0.020052006
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Revenue10485
2006Revenue77568

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

639.8% 2006
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.691%518%345%173%0%20052006
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over year639.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -11,989.1% 2006
Net margin -18,203% 2006
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,540%-6,667%-15,874%-25,082%-34,289%20052006
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Operating margin-19,218.1%
2006Operating margin-11,989.1%
2005Net margin-31,748.8%
2006Net margin-18,203%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2006Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2006Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.2× 2006
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.22×0.16×0.11×0.05×0.00×2005-12-312006
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.2×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 3.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3328860 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -3328860 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 14.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14119692 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -14119692 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

4 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001362377, 1362377, edgar:1362377