Revenue
0 Unit12
2016-09-30 · Unit12
14 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2013-10-18 to 2016-11-03. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
5885474 Unit12
24769083 Unit1
0.00% · 0 Unit1
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
186 thousand Unit12
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2016-11-03.
Financial data available through: 2015-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−Unit13 35.96 million
–
Current period
−Unit13 49.72 million
–
-49724054 − -35958979 = -13765075 Unit13
-35958979 Unit13 · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-49724054 Unit13 · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit13 32.37 million
–
Current period
−Unit13 34.89 million
–
-34889395 − -32366174 = -2523221 Unit13
-32366174 Unit13 · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-34889395 Unit13 · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit13 514,855
–
Current period
Unit13 77,332
–
77332 − 514855 = -437523 Unit13
514855 Unit13 · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source77332 Unit13 · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 0 | 44991026 Derived | -44991026 | 4733028 Derived | -49724054 | -34966727 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit13.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit13) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit13) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -34889395 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit13) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -34966727 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −Unit13 35.96 million Exact valueExact value: -35958979 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit13 32.37 million Exact valueExact value: -32366174 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit13 514,855 Exact valueExact value: 514855 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit13 32.88 million Calculation and evidence-32366174 − 514855 Unit13 Exact free cash flow: -32881029 Unit13
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −Unit13 49.72 million Exact valueExact value: -49724054 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit13 34.89 million Exact valueExact value: -34889395 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit13 77,332 Exact valueExact value: 77332 Unit13 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit13 34.97 million Calculation and evidence-34889395 − 77332 Unit13 Exact free cash flow: -34966727 Unit13
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
14 filings · 814 latest values · 814 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001361248, 1361248, edgar:1361248
Also known as TETRALOGIC PHARMACEUTICALS CORP, TETRALOGIC PHARMACEUTICALS Corp