PEPTIDE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

EDGAR

76 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-07-07 to 2025-11-17. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.4 thousand USD

2021 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-508.09%

2021 Q4 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-25.1 thousand USD

2021 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -62652 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -37552 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
11.7 thousand USD Source
Exact value

11659 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
282 million shares Source
Exact value

281750910 shares

Reported share-count change

1.19% · 3.32 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 278435910 shares · 2024-09-30· Source
  • 281750910 shares · 2025-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.78 thousand USD

2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 77 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2020-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 120 USD · 2020-07-01 – 2020-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 181 USD · 2020-10-01 – 2020-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1775 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 378 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2020-12-31 Source

Net income

-3.2 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -314526 USD · 2024-10-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -2527041 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1116656 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -663584 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -814011 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-2.44 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -340651 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -181938 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1625351 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -340651 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -477943 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -997298 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -477943 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-11-17.

Financial data available through: 2025-03-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-03-31
  • Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Total liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Current liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-03-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 1.02 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.54 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.53 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2527041 − -3543827 = 1016786 USD

    -3543827 USD · 2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2527041 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 1.17 million

    Prior period

    −USD 457,548

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.63 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1625351 − -457548 = -1167803 USD

    -457548 USD · 2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1625351 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2021 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31

  • Revenue USD 1,775 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 1,129 64% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 43,411 2,446% of revenue
  • Other operating costs Derived USD 646 36% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 43,411 −2,446% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 310,341 17,484% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 353,752 −19,930% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 62,652 −3,530% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 3,053% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 2,546% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-312608 79611 Derived -77003 -188592 Derived 111589 Unavailable
Source
2021 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-311775 45186 Derived -43411 310341 Derived -353752 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.8K 2021
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.8K2.1K1.4K704.20.020202021
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Revenue2608
2021Revenue1775

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-31.9% 2021
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.6%-6.7%-16.0%-25.2%-34.5%20202021
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year-31.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -2,445.7% 2021
Net margin -19,929.7% 2021
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6,215%-805%-7,825%-14,846%-21,866%20202021
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating margin-2,952.6%
2021Operating margin-2,445.7%
2020Net margin4,278.7%
2021Net margin-19,929.7%
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -62.7K 2021
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.23.3K-61.1K-145.6K-230.0K-314.5K20202021
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow-291179
2021Operating cash flow-62652

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

8,075.4% 2021
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8,721%6,541%4,361%2,180%0%20202021
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Liabilities / assets285.7%
2021Liabilities / assets8,075.4%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.01× 2021
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.52×0.39×0.26×0.13×0.00×20202021
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.49×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.01×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2017 2016-04-01 – 2017-03-31
−USD 2,573
Exact value

Exact value: -2573 USD

2016-04-01 – 2017-03-31: -2573 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2,573
Exact value

Exact value: 2573 USD

2016-04-01 – 2017-03-31: 2573 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2017-04-01 – 2018-03-31
−USD 49,671
Exact value

Exact value: -49671 USD

2017-04-01 – 2018-03-31: -49671 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 36,122
Exact value

Exact value: 36122 USD

2017-04-01 – 2018-03-31: 36122 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2018-04-01 – 2019-03-31
−USD 93,579
Exact value

Exact value: -93579 USD

2018-04-01 – 2019-03-31: -93579 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 47,059
Exact value

Exact value: 47059 USD

2018-04-01 – 2019-03-31: 47059 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31
USD 111,589
Exact value

Exact value: 111589 USD

2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31: 111589 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 291,179
Exact value

Exact value: -291179 USD

2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31: -291179 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31
−USD 353,752
Exact value

Exact value: -353752 USD

2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31: -353752 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 62,652
Exact value

Exact value: -62652 USD

2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31: -62652 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
−USD 195,591
Exact value

Exact value: -195591 USD

2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31: -195591 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 69,922
Exact value

Exact value: -69922 USD

2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31: -69922 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
−USD 137,330
Exact value

Exact value: -137330 USD

2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31: -137330 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 76,164
Exact value

Exact value: -76164 USD

2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31: -76164 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31
−USD 3.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3543827 USD

2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31: -3543827 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 457,548
Exact value

Exact value: -457548 USD

2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31: -457548 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31
−USD 2.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2527041 USD

2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31: -2527041 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1625351 USD

2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31: -1625351 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

76 filings · 1,707 latest values · 1,707 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001357878, 1357878, edgar:1357878

Also known as CREENERGY Corp, Eternelle Skincare Products Inc., ONLINE ORIGINALS, INC, PEPTIDE TECHNOLOGIES, INC., REGENEREX PHARMA, INC.