Revenue
18.9 thousand USD
2011-06-30 · USD
27 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-07-27 to 2012-05-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
18.9 thousand USD
2011-06-30 · USD
-2,039.66%
2011-06-30 · %
-117 thousand USD
2011-06-30 · USD
-117 thousand USD
2011-06-30 · USD
8621 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
394 thousand USD
2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
-635 thousand USD
2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
-279 thousand USD
2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
0 USD
2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
-279 thousand USD
2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-05-21.
Financial data available through: 2011-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 530,694
–
Current period
USD 394,252
–
394252 − 530694 = -136442 USD
530694 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source394252 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 375,369
–
Current period
−USD 634,965
–
-634965 − -375369 = -259596 USD
-375369 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-634965 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 49,638
–
Current period
−USD 279,367
–
-279367 − -49638 = -229729 USD
-49638 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-279367 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4,328
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 4328 = -4328 USD
4328 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30 | 539399 | 865693 Derived | -326294 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -116520 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30 | 530694 | 847934 Derived | -317240 | 58129 Derived | -375369 | -53966 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30 | 394252 | 939359 Derived | -545107 | 89858 Derived | -634965 | -279367 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 539399 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 530694 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 394252 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -1.6% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | -25.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -60.5% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -59.8% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -138.3% |
|
| 2009-06-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -70.7% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -161.1% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -21.6% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -10.2% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -70.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -110768 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -49638 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -279367 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -116520 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -53966 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -279367 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 109% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 242.6% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 285.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.81× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.39× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.34× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2004-11-01 – 2005-10-31 | −USD 15,151 Exact valueExact value: -15151 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10,178 Exact valueExact value: -10178 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2005-11-01 – 2006-10-31 | −USD 76,814 Exact valueExact value: -76814 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 48,562 Exact valueExact value: -48562 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2006-11-01 – 2007-10-31 | −USD 36,649 Exact valueExact value: -36649 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 49,381 Exact valueExact value: -49381 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2007-11-01 – 2008-10-31 | −USD 36,649 Exact valueExact value: -36649 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 41,136 Exact valueExact value: -41136 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 110,768 Exact valueExact value: -110768 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5,752 Exact valueExact value: 5752 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 116,520 Calculation and evidence-110768 − 5752 USD Exact free cash flow: -116520 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30 | −USD 375,369 Exact valueExact value: -375369 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 49,638 Exact valueExact value: -49638 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4,328 Exact valueExact value: 4328 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 53,966 Calculation and evidence-49638 − 4328 USD Exact free cash flow: -53966 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30 | −USD 634,965 Exact valueExact value: -634965 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 279,367 Exact valueExact value: -279367 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 279,367 Calculation and evidence-279367 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -279367 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
27 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001352858, 1352858, edgar:1352858
Also known as LABURNUM VENTURES INC.