UNIVERSAL TRACKING SOLUTIONS, INC

EDGAR

21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-05-18 to 2012-02-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

198 thousand USD

2011-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

25.15%

2011-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
48.4 thousand USD Source
Exact value

48381 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2012-02-14.

Financial data available through: 2007-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +USD 2,013

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 2,013

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2013 − 0 = 2013 USD

    0 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2013 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 517,803

    Prior period

    −USD 36,724

    –

    Current period

    −USD 554,527

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -554527 − -36724 = -517803 USD

    -36724 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -554527 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 47,273

    Prior period

    −USD 46,255

    –

    Current period

    −USD 93,528

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -93528 − -46255 = -47273 USD

    -46255 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -93528 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +USD 9,472

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 9,472

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    9472 − 0 = 9472 USD

    0 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    9472 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

  • Revenue USD 2,013 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 554,527 −27,547% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 93,528 −4,646% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 9,472 471% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 103,000 −5,117% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-17500 -27500 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-36724 -46255 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-312013 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-554527 -103000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2K 2007
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.2K1.6K1.1K543.50.0200520062007
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue0
2007Revenue2013

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -27,547.3% 2007
Free cash flow margin -5,116.7% 2007
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,204%-5,785%-13,774%-21,762%-29,751%2005-12-312006-12-312007-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2007-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net marginNot reported
2007Net margin-27,547.3%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow margin-5,116.7%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -93.5K 2007
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.5K-19.6K-46.8K-73.9K-101.0K200520062007
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Operating cash flow-27500
2006Operating cash flow-46255
2007Operating cash flow-93528

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -103K 2007
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8.2K-21.6K-51.5K-81.4K-111.2K200520062007
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Free cash flow-27500
2006Free cash flow-46255
2007Free cash flow-103000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

7% 2007
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.6%5.7%3.8%1.9%0.0%2005-12-3120062007
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006Liabilities / assets0%
2007Liabilities / assets7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.4× 2007
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.43×0.32×0.21×0.11×0.00×200520062007
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2006Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.4×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 17,500
Exact value

Exact value: -17500 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -17500 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 27,500
Exact value

Exact value: -27500 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -27500 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 27,500
Calculation and evidence

-27500 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -27500 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 36,724
Exact value

Exact value: -36724 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -36724 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 46,255
Exact value

Exact value: -46255 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -46255 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 46,255
Calculation and evidence

-46255 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -46255 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 554,527
Exact value

Exact value: -554527 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -554527 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 93,528
Exact value

Exact value: -93528 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -93528 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9,472
Exact value

Exact value: 9472 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 9472 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 103,000
Calculation and evidence

-93528 − 9472 USD

Exact free cash flow: -103000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

21 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001349922, 1349922, edgar:1349922

Also known as Dynamic Natural Resources Inc., Smarts Oil & Gas, Inc., Value Consulting Inc