Revenue
48 thousand USD
2011 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 48000 USD Source
36 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-11-09 to 2011-12-08. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
48 thousand USD
2011 Q3 · USD
-15,150%
2011 Q3 · %
-157 thousand USD
2011 Q3 · USD
-158 thousand USD
2011 Q3 · USD
331000 USD
0 USD
56853964 shares
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-12-08.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 189,000
–
189000 − 0 = 189000 USD
0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source189000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.16 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.81 million
–
-4806000 − -5164000 = 358000 USD
-5164000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4806000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.66 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.62 million
–
-5618000 − -3663000 = -1955000 USD
-3663000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5618000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 23,000
–
Current period
USD 178,000
–
178000 − 23000 = 155000 USD
23000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source178000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -7873 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 12000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -6068000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -6727000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -5164000 | -3686000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 189000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -4806000 | -5796000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 12000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 189000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -50,566.7% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -2,542.9% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -3,066.7% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -7873 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -3663000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -5618000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -3686000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -5796000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2008-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.17× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.1× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.53× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 32,954 Exact valueExact value: -32954 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,954 Exact valueExact value: -32954 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 7,873 Exact valueExact value: -7873 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7,873 Exact valueExact value: -7873 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 6.07 million Exact valueExact value: -6068000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 6.73 million Exact valueExact value: -6727000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 5.16 million Exact valueExact value: -5164000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.66 million Exact valueExact value: -3663000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23,000 Exact valueExact value: 23000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.69 million Calculation and evidence-3663000 − 23000 USD Exact free cash flow: -3686000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 4.81 million Exact valueExact value: -4806000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.62 million Exact valueExact value: -5618000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 178,000 Exact valueExact value: 178000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.8 million Calculation and evidence-5618000 − 178000 USD Exact free cash flow: -5796000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
36 filings · 268 latest values · 268 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001335104, 1335104, VCRT, edgar:1335104
Also known as SRKP 6 INC, VICOR TECHNOLOGIES, INC., Vicor Technologies, Inc.