CHINA HEALTH CARE CORP

EDGAR

17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-04-13 to 2009-08-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

61.1 thousand USD

2009-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-1.62 million USD

2009-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1617489 USD Source

Free cash flow

-1.62 million USD

2009-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1617489 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 22 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
26.7 thousand USD Source
Exact value

26678 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

402 thousand USD

2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 177813 USD · 2008-07-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 107165 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 55484 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 61085 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2009-08-21.

Financial data available through: 2008-09-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • operating cash flow: No compatible figures in this window
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -4.3%

    Prior period

    USD 570,217

    –

    Current period

    USD 545,884

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    545884 − 570217 = -24333 USD

    570217 USD · 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    545884 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 1.48 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.22 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.7 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2701352 − -1218980 = -1482372 USD

    -1218980 USD · 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2701352 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

  • Revenue USD 545,884 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 2.7 million −495% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30570217 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1218980 Unavailable
Source
2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30545884 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2701352 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 545.9K 2008
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.615.8K461.9K307.9K154.0K0.020072008
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2007Revenue570217
2008Revenue545884

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-4.3% 2008
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.3%-0.9%-2.1%-3.4%-4.6%20072008
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over year-4.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -494.9% 2008
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.40%-104%-247%-391%-534%2007-09-302008-09-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2007-09-30Operating marginNot reported
2008-09-30Operating marginNot reported
2007Net margin-213.8%
2008Net margin-494.9%
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2007Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2008Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2007Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2008Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

411.6% 2008
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.665%499%333%166%0%20072008
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2007Liabilities / assets616%
2008Liabilities / assets411.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.09× 2008
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.23×0.17×0.11×0.06×0.00×20072008
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.21×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.09×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2006 2005-06-01 – 2006-05-31
−USD 21,639
Exact value

Exact value: -21639 USD

2005-06-01 – 2006-05-31: -21639 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2006-06-01 – 2007-05-31
−USD 53,653
Exact value

Exact value: -53653 USD

2006-06-01 – 2007-05-31: -53653 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30
−USD 1.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1218980 USD

2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30: -1218980 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2007-06-01 – 2008-05-31
−USD 20,279
Exact value

Exact value: -20279 USD

2007-06-01 – 2008-05-31: -20279 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
−USD 2.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2701352 USD

2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30: -2701352 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

17 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001333878, 1333878, edgar:1333878

Also known as Cavalier Group