Revenue
0 USD
2009-01-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-09-09 to 2009-03-23. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1477 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
523 thousand USD
2008-02-01 – 2009-01-31
-5.55 million USD
2008-02-01 – 2009-01-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2009-03-23.
Financial data available through: 2008-04-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 301,337
–
301337 − 0 = 301337 USD
0 USD · 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source301337 USD · 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.01 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.88 million
–
-3880548 − -2012036 = -1868512 USD
-2012036 USD · 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3880548 USD · 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 433,780
–
Current period
−USD 409,289
–
-409289 − -433780 = 24491 USD
-433780 USD · 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-409289 USD · 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4,965
–
Current period
USD 4,997
–
4997 − 4965 = 32 USD
4965 USD · 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source4997 USD · 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 2005-05-01 – 2006-04-30 | 0 | 51365 Derived | -51365 | 3 Derived | -51368 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2007 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30 | 0 | 2024674 Derived | -2024674 | -12638 Derived | -2012036 | -438745 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30 | 301337 | 3831040 Derived | -3529703 | 350845 Derived | -3880548 | -414286 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 301337 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -1,171.3% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -1,287.8% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -137.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -433780 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -409289 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -438745 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -414286 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 98% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 5% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 10.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.84× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 2005-05-01 – 2006-04-30 | −USD 51,368 Exact valueExact value: -51368 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2006-05-01 – 2007-04-30 | −USD 2.01 million Exact valueExact value: -2012036 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 433,780 Exact valueExact value: -433780 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4,965 Exact valueExact value: 4965 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 438,745 Calculation and evidence-433780 − 4965 USD Exact free cash flow: -438745 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30 | −USD 3.88 million Exact valueExact value: -3880548 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 409,289 Exact valueExact value: -409289 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4,997 Exact valueExact value: 4997 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 414,286 Calculation and evidence-409289 − 4997 USD Exact free cash flow: -414286 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
17 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001332042, 1332042, edgar:1332042
Also known as Som Resources Inc.