Redpoint Bio CORP

EDGAR

33 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-11-08 to 2012-09-10. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

25.1 thousand USD

2006-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-6,556.56%

2006-12-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -6441732 USD Source
  • Operating Income: -4797282 USD Source
  • Revenue: 98652 USD Source
  • Revenue: 73571 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
135 thousand USD Source
Exact value

134651 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

102 thousand USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 24900 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 24900 USD · 2006-04-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 27271 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 98652 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 73571 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source

Net income

-1.41 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -5469823 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -4874674 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -887168 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 233018 USD · 2011-04-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -160224 USD · 2011-07-01 – 2011-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-1.59 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -4100831 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3644861 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -469443 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -988803 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -469443 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1137120 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -988803 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Free cash flow

-1.59 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -4100831 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3644861 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -469443 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -988803 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -469443 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1137120 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -988803 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2012-09-10.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 3.35 million

    Prior period

    −USD 8.82 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 5.47 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -5469823 − -8816012 = 3346189 USD

    -8816012 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -5469823 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 4.21 million

    Prior period

    −USD 8.31 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 4.1 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -4100831 − -8312477 = 4211646 USD

    -8312477 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -4100831 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -100%

    Prior period

    USD 13,939

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 13939 = -13939 USD

    13939 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

  • Revenue USD 98,652 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 6.54 million 6,630% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 6.44 million −6,530% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 410,407 416% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 6.85 million −6,946% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 11,051 11% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2004 45%54%
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 5,326% of revenue.
  • 2006 Operating loss: operating costs were 6,630% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3142646 23218 Derived 19428 19325 Derived 103 Unavailable
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3188305 4703553 Derived -4615248 -247922 Derived -4367326 Unavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3198652 6540384 Derived -6441732 410407 Derived -6852139 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 98.7K 2006
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.106.5K79.9K53.3K26.6K0.0200420052006
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Revenue42646
2005Revenue88305
2006Revenue98652

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

11.7% 2006
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.116%87%58%29%0%200420052006
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2005Year over year107.1%
2006Year over year11.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -6,529.8% 2006
Net margin -6,945.8% 2006
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.605%-1,423%-3,450%-5,478%-7,505%200420052006
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004Operating margin45.6%
2005Operating margin-5,226.5%
2006Operating margin-6,529.8%
2004Net margin0.2%
2005Net margin-4,945.7%
2006Net margin-6,945.8%
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 11.1K 2006
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.26.5K19.9K13.3K6.6K0.0200420052006
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Operating cash flow19139
2005Operating cash flow24547
2006Operating cash flow11051

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Free cash flowUnavailable
2005Free cash flowUnavailable
2006Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

257.2% 2006
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.278%208%139%69%0%2004-12-3120052006
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Liabilities / assets93.4%
2006Liabilities / assets257.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.18× 2006
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.19×0.14×0.10×0.05×0.00×2004-12-3120052006
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.09×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.18×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 103
Exact value

Exact value: 103 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 103 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 19,139
Exact value

Exact value: 19139 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 19139 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 4.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4367326 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -4367326 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24,547
Exact value

Exact value: 24547 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 24547 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 6.85 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6852139 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -6852139 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11,051
Exact value

Exact value: 11051 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 11051 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 10.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10476387 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -10476387 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5763016 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -5763016 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 838,540
Exact value

Exact value: 838540 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 838540 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.6 million
Calculation and evidence

-5763016 − 838540 USD

Exact free cash flow: -6601556 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 9.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9521059 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -9521059 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8936216 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -8936216 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 670,983
Exact value

Exact value: 670983 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 670983 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 9.61 million
Calculation and evidence

-8936216 − 670983 USD

Exact free cash flow: -9607199 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 8.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8816012 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -8816012 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8312477 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -8312477 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13,939
Exact value

Exact value: 13939 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 13939 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.33 million
Calculation and evidence

-8312477 − 13939 USD

Exact free cash flow: -8326416 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 5.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5469823 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -5469823 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4100831 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -4100831 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.1 million
Calculation and evidence

-4100831 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4100831 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

33 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001328003, 1328003, edgar:1328003

Also known as Robcor Properties Inc