Revenue
8.64 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 8638000 USD Source
38 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-02-15 to 2012-04-16. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
8.64 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
0.51%
2011 Q3 · %
616 thousand USD
2011-09-30 · USD
588 thousand USD
2011-09-30 · USD
9292000 USD
20434280 shares
0.43% · 87.1 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
41.5 million USD
2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
1.14 million USD
2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
3.29 million USD
2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
635 thousand USD
2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
2.65 million USD
2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-04-16.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 30.26 million
–
Current period
USD 37.64 million
–
37641000 − 30259000 = 7382000 USD
30259000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source37641000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 5.97 million
–
Current period
USD 9.88 million
–
9884000 − 5968000 = 3916000 USD
5968000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source9884000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 8.81 million
–
Current period
USD 778,000
–
778000 − 8813000 = -8035000 USD
8813000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source778000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 445,000
–
Current period
USD 601,000
–
601000 − 445000 = 156000 USD
445000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source601000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 24432172 | 16131014 Derived | 8301158 | 640248 Derived | 7660910 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 27881694 | 19096747 Derived | 8784947 | -243500 Derived | 9028447 | -2046698 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 30259000 | 24012000 Derived | 6247000 | 279000 Derived | 5968000 | 8368000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 37641000 | 28220000 Derived | 9421000 | -463000 Derived | 9884000 | 177000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Revenue | 24432172 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 27881694 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 30259000 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 37641000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 14.1% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 8.5% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 24.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 34% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 31.5% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 20.6% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | 25% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 31.4% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 32.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 19.7% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | 26.3% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -7.3% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | 27.7% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | 0.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -1472362 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 8813000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | 778000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -2046698 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | 8368000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | 177000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 18.8% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 9.7% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 13.9% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 12% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.38× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.91× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.25× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.37× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2004-06-01 – 2005-05-31 | −USD 67,342 Exact valueExact value: -67342 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 66,134 Exact valueExact value: -66134 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2005-06-01 – 2006-05-31 | −USD 49,392 Exact valueExact value: -49392 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 45,600 Exact valueExact value: -45600 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | USD 7.66 million Exact valueExact value: 7660910 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | USD 9.03 million Exact valueExact value: 9028447 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.47 million Exact valueExact value: -1472362 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 574,336 Exact valueExact value: 574336 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.05 million Calculation and evidence-1472362 − 574336 USD Exact free cash flow: -2046698 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | USD 5.97 million Exact valueExact value: 5968000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.81 million Exact valueExact value: 8813000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 445,000 Exact valueExact value: 445000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.37 million Calculation and evidence8813000 − 445000 USD Exact free cash flow: 8368000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | USD 9.88 million Exact valueExact value: 9884000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 778,000 Exact valueExact value: 778000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 601,000 Exact valueExact value: 601000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 177,000 Calculation and evidence778000 − 601000 USD Exact free cash flow: 177000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
38 filings · 366 latest values · 366 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001314183, 1314183, edgar:1314183, jngw
Also known as Jingwei International LTD, Neoview Holdings Inc.