ICON Leasing Fund Eleven, LLC

EDGAR

63 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-08-10 to 2017-03-31. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

-892 USD

2016 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

16,515.13%

2016 Q4 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-259 thousand USD

2016 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -3181521 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2922642 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
252 thousand USD Source
Exact value

252177 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2017-03-31.

Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Total assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2012-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +USD 2.63 million

    Prior period

    −USD 4.63 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.99 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1993119 − -4627447 = 2634328 USD

    -4627447 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1993119 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 7.33 million

    Prior period

    −USD 12.42 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 5.09 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -5090293 − -12424431 = 7334138 USD

    -12424431 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -5090293 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -195.9%

    Prior period

    USD 3.32 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.18 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3181521 − 3316700 = -6498221 USD

    3316700 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3181521 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

  • Revenue −USD 1.99 million
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 5.09 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 3.18 million
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2013 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2014 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2015 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3171897046 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4696606 Unavailable
Source
2007 2006-03-29 – 2007-03-2871897046 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4696606 Unavailable
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31117617106 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2478993 Unavailable
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-312702306 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable945318 Unavailable
Source
2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-3113329709 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable5335410 8962927 Derived
Source
2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-3111762754 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4135610 -12408458 Derived
Source
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-3110774094 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable703275 8716290 Derived
Source
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31-4627447 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-12424431 Unavailable
Source
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31-1993119 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-5090293 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD -2M 2016
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.127.4M91.9M56.5M21.0M-14.4M200620122016
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Revenue71897046
2007Revenue71897046
2007Revenue117617106
2008Revenue2702306
2012Revenue13329709
2013Revenue11762754
2014Revenue10774094
2015Revenue-4627447
2016Revenue-1993119

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-56.9% 2016
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.80%20%-40%-100%-159%200620122016
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over year63.6%
2008Year over year-97.7%
2012Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2013Year over year-11.8%
2014Year over year-8.4%
2015Year over year-142.9%
2016Year over year-56.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 255.4% 2016
Free cash flow margin 80.9% 2014
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.298%190%82%-27%-135%2006-12-312012-12-312016-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2007-03-28Operating marginNot reported
2007-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2008-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2012-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2013-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2014-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2015-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2016-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2006Net margin-6.5%
2007Net margin-6.5%
2007Net margin-2.1%
2008Net margin35%
2012Net margin40%
2013Net margin-35.2%
2014Net margin6.5%
2015Net margin268.5%
2016Net margin255.4%
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported
2012Free cash flow margin67.2%
2013Free cash flow margin-105.5%
2014Free cash flow margin80.9%
2015Free cash flow marginNot reported
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -3.2M 2016
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.110.1M79.7M49.3M18.8M-11.6M200620122016
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Operating cash flow69314664
2007Operating cash flow69525582
2007Operating cash flow101718667
2008Operating cash flow2714299
2012Operating cash flow8962927
2013Operating cash flow4677380
2014Operating cash flow8716290
2015Operating cash flow3316700
2016Operating cash flow-3181521

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 8.7M 2014
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.7M4.5M-1.7M-7.9M-14.1M200620122016
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flowUnavailable
2008Free cash flowUnavailable
2012Free cash flow8962927
2013Free cash flow-12408458
2014Free cash flow8716290
2015Free cash flowUnavailable
2016Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

48.5% 2016
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.58%44%29%15%0%2006-12-3120122016
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Liabilities / assets52%
2007Liabilities / assets54.1%
2008Liabilities / assets45%
2012Liabilities / assets1.7%
2013Liabilities / assets8.8%
2014Liabilities / assets19.2%
2015Liabilities / assets9.9%
2016Liabilities / assets48.5%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007-03-28Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2008Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2012Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2013Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2014Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2015Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2016Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 4.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4696606 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -4696606 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 69.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: 69314664 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 69314664 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28
−USD 4.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4696606 USD

2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28: -4696606 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 69.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: 69525582 USD

2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28: 69525582 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 2.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2478993 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -2478993 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 101.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 101718667 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 101718667 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 945,318
Exact value

Exact value: 945318 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 945318 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.71 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2714299 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 2714299 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
USD 5.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5335410 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 5335410 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8962927 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 8962927 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.96 million
Calculation and evidence

8962927 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 8962927 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 4.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4135610 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -4135610 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4677380 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 4677380 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 17.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 17085838 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 17085838 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12.41 million
Calculation and evidence

4677380 − 17085838 USD

Exact free cash flow: -12408458 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
USD 703,275
Exact value

Exact value: 703275 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 703275 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8716290 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 8716290 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.72 million
Calculation and evidence

8716290 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 8716290 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 12.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12424431 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -12424431 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3316700 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 3316700 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 5.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5090293 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -5090293 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3181521 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -3181521 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

63 filings · 1,513 latest values · 1,513 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001312910, 1312910, edgar:1312910

Also known as ICON LEASING FUND ELEVEN, LLC, ICON LEASING FUND ELEVEN, LLC , ICON LEASING FUND ELEVEN, LLC CIK, ICON Leasing Fund Eleven, LLC