TGI Solar Power Group Inc.

EDGAR

21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-03-17 to 2018-04-23. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

5 thousand USD

2018 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-2,165.74%

2018 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -108287 USD Source
  • Revenue: 5000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-17.5 thousand USD

2018 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -18609 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1095 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.77 thousand USD Source
Exact value

2771 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
1.71 billion shares Source
Exact value

1705036105 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 1705036105 shares · 2017-01-31· Source
  • 1705036105 shares · 2018-01-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-216 thousand USD

2017-02-01 – 2018-01-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -24971 USD · 2017-02-01 – 2017-04-30 Source
  • Net income: -221324 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31 Source
  • Net income: -148931 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-04-30 Source
  • Net income: -7902 USD · 2017-08-01 – 2017-10-31 Source
  • Net income: -110289 USD · 2017-11-01 – 2018-01-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-67 thousand USD

2017-02-01 – 2018-01-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -129805 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -94420 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -142773 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -129805 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1095 USD · 2017-08-01 – 2017-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -18609 USD · 2017-08-01 – 2018-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1095 USD · 2017-08-01 – 2017-10-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2018-04-23.

Financial data available through: 2017-07-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-07-31
  • cash and cash equivalents: No compatible figures in this window
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-07-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 91,790

    Prior period

    −USD 129,534

    –

    Current period

    −USD 221,324

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -221324 − -129534 = -91790 USD

    -129534 USD · 2015-08-01 – 2016-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -221324 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 18,325

    Prior period

    −USD 124,448

    –

    Current period

    −USD 142,773

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -142773 − -124448 = -18325 USD

    -124448 USD · 2015-08-01 – 2016-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -142773 USD · 2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2014-08-01 – 2015-07-31
−USD 73,809
Exact value

Exact value: -73809 USD

2014-08-01 – 2015-07-31: -73809 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 66,524
Exact value

Exact value: -66524 USD

2014-08-01 – 2015-07-31: -66524 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2015-08-01 – 2016-07-31
−USD 129,534
Exact value

Exact value: -129534 USD

2015-08-01 – 2016-07-31: -129534 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 124,448
Exact value

Exact value: -124448 USD

2015-08-01 – 2016-07-31: -124448 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31
−USD 221,324
Exact value

Exact value: -221324 USD

2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31: -221324 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 142,773
Exact value

Exact value: -142773 USD

2016-08-01 – 2017-07-31: -142773 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

21 filings · 233 latest values · 233 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001309056, 1309056, TSPG, edgar:1309056

Also known as EDMONDS 5 INC., TENTHGATE INC, TGI Solar Power Group Inc.