Revenue
25.7 million CAD
2022 · CAD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 25679000 CAD Source
116 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2016-10-14 to 2023-03-31. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
8818000 CAD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-03-31.
Financial data available through: 2022-04-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
CAD 26.8 million
–
Current period
CAD 25.68 million
–
25679000 − 26799000 = -1120000 CAD
26799000 CAD · 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source25679000 CAD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
CAD 7.73 million
–
Current period
CAD 5.83 million
–
5833000 − 7728000 = -1895000 CAD
7728000 CAD · 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source5833000 CAD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
CAD 1.28 million
–
Current period
CAD 1.85 million
–
1846000 − 1277000 = 569000 CAD
1277000 CAD · 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source1846000 CAD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30 | 27228000 | 29958000 Derived | -2730000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -649000 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30 | 27807000 | 38026000 Derived | -10219000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -8202000 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2018-05-01 – 2019-04-30 | 32795000 | 37043000 Derived | -4248000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3160000 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2019-05-01 – 2020-04-30 | 24820000 | 27232000 Derived | -2412000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 52000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30 | 26799000 | 24240000 Derived | 2559000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 6451000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30 | 25679000 | 24251000 Derived | 1428000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 3987000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in CAD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Revenue | 27228000 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 27807000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 32795000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 24820000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 26799000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 25679000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 2.1% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 17.9% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -24.3% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 8% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -4.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -10% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -36.7% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -13% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -9.7% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | 9.5% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | 5.6% |
|
| 2017-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022-04-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -2.4% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -29.5% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -9.6% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 0.2% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | 24.1% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | 15.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 2060000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -6012000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -8000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 2739000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 7728000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | 5833000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -649000 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -8202000 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -3160000 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 52000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 6451000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | 3987000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 20.9% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 23.2% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 31.5% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 31.4% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 21.9% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 23% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.25× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.99× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.53× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.01× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.19× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.43× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | CAD 2.06 million Exact valueExact value: 2060000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 2.71 million Exact valueExact value: 2709000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 649,000 Calculation and evidence2060000 − 2709000 CAD Exact free cash flow: -649000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −CAD 6.01 million Exact valueExact value: -6012000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 2.19 million Exact valueExact value: 2190000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 8.2 million Calculation and evidence-6012000 − 2190000 CAD Exact free cash flow: -8202000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2018-05-01 – 2019-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −CAD 8,000 Exact valueExact value: -8000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 3.15 million Exact valueExact value: 3152000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 3.16 million Calculation and evidence-8000 − 3152000 CAD Exact free cash flow: -3160000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2019-05-01 – 2020-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | CAD 2.74 million Exact valueExact value: 2739000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 2.69 million Exact valueExact value: 2687000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 52,000 Calculation and evidence2739000 − 2687000 CAD Exact free cash flow: 52000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | CAD 7.73 million Exact valueExact value: 7728000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: 1277000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 6.45 million Calculation and evidence7728000 − 1277000 CAD Exact free cash flow: 6451000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | CAD 5.83 million Exact valueExact value: 5833000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 1.85 million Exact valueExact value: 1846000 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 3.99 million Calculation and evidence5833000 − 1846000 CAD Exact free cash flow: 3987000 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
116 filings · 295 latest values · 295 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001301713, 1301713, SAM, edgar:1301713
Also known as STARCORE INTERNATIONAL MINES LTD., Starcore International Mines Ltd., Starcore International Ventures Ltd.