Revenue
0 USD
2013 Q4 · USD
43 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-05-16 to 2014-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
466 USD
399658514 shares
1,899.65% · 380 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
15 thousand USD
2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
-3.73 million USD
2013-10-01 – 2014-09-30
-133 thousand USD
2013-10-01 – 2014-09-30
7.36 thousand USD
2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2014-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2013-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 318,643
–
Current period
USD 15,043
–
15043 − 318643 = -303600 USD
318643 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source15043 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.21 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.66 million
–
-5659549 − -5207996 = -451553 USD
-5207996 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5659549 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.3 million
–
Current period
−USD 454,619
–
-454619 − -1298268 = 843649 USD
-1298268 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-454619 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 49095 | 6757155 Derived | -6708060 | 8066692 Derived | -14774752 | -1355663 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 326780 | 3425071 Derived | -3098291 | 5085669 Derived | -8183960 | -1787580 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 82721 | 1898182 Derived | -1815461 | 4587955 Derived | -6403416 | -1392199 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 61399 | 2376698 Derived | -2315299 | 5463742 Derived | -7779041 | -1674733 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 202787 | 1559220 Derived | -1356433 | 6006624 Derived | -7363057 | -1194355 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 318643 | 3886539 Derived | -3567896 | 1640100 Derived | -5207996 | -1305627 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 15043 | 2239004 Derived | -2223961 | 3435588 Derived | -5659549 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Revenue | 49095 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 326780 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 82721 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 61399 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 202787 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 318643 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 15043 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 565.6% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -74.7% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -25.8% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 230.3% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 57.1% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -95.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -13,663.4% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -948.1% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -2,194.7% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -3,770.9% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -668.9% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -1,119.7% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -14,784% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -30,094.2% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -2,504.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -7,741% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -12,669.7% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -3,630.9% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -1,634.4% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -37,622.5% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -2,761.3% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -547% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -1,683% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -2,727.6% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -589% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -409.7% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -1314285 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -1760225 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -1353360 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -1660464 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -1188289 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -1298268 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -454619 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -1355663 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -1787580 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -1392199 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -1674733 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -1194355 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -1305627 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 66.4% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 216.7% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 517.9% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 933.2% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 1,198.7% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 5,986.7% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 154,858.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.62× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.11× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.03× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.04× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30 | −USD 6,893 Exact valueExact value: -6893 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5,093 Exact valueExact value: -5093 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 | −USD 57,251 Exact valueExact value: -57251 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 46,264 Exact valueExact value: -46264 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30 | −USD 58,896 Exact valueExact value: -58896 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 52,217 Exact valueExact value: -52217 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 14.77 million Exact valueExact value: -14774752 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.31 million Exact valueExact value: -1314285 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 41,378 Exact valueExact value: 41378 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.36 million Calculation and evidence-1314285 − 41378 USD Exact free cash flow: -1355663 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 8.18 million Exact valueExact value: -8183960 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.76 million Exact valueExact value: -1760225 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27,355 Exact valueExact value: 27355 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.79 million Calculation and evidence-1760225 − 27355 USD Exact free cash flow: -1787580 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 6.4 million Exact valueExact value: -6403416 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.35 million Exact valueExact value: -1353360 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 38,839 Exact valueExact value: 38839 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.39 million Calculation and evidence-1353360 − 38839 USD Exact free cash flow: -1392199 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 7.78 million Exact valueExact value: -7779041 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.66 million Exact valueExact value: -1660464 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14,269 Exact valueExact value: 14269 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.67 million Calculation and evidence-1660464 − 14269 USD Exact free cash flow: -1674733 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 7.36 million Exact valueExact value: -7363057 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.19 million Exact valueExact value: -1188289 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6,066 Exact valueExact value: 6066 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.19 million Calculation and evidence-1188289 − 6066 USD Exact free cash flow: -1194355 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 5.21 million Exact valueExact value: -5207996 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: -1298268 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7,359 Exact valueExact value: 7359 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.31 million Calculation and evidence-1298268 − 7359 USD Exact free cash flow: -1305627 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 5.66 million Exact valueExact value: -5659549 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 454,619 Exact valueExact value: -454619 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
43 filings · 840 latest values · 840 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001301367, 1301367, edgar:1301367, idoi
Also known as IDO Security Inc., Medical Exchange Inc.