Revenue
65.7 million
2019 Q4 ·
576 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-01-14 to 2022-12-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
47700000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-12-19.
Financial data available through: 2021-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 260.81 million
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 185.68 million
–
185678000 − 260805000 = -75127000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
260805000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source185678000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 68.89 million
–
Current period
−Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 686,000
–
-686000 − 68889000 = -69575000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
68889000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-686000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 41.95 million
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 43.98 million
–
43977000 − 41948000 = 2029000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
41948000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source43977000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 260805000 | 203852000 Derived | 56953000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 26941000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 185678000 | 218977000 Derived | -33299000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -44663000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Revenue | 260805000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 185678000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -28.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 21.8% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -17.9% |
|
| 2020-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 10.3% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -24.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 68889000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -686000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 26941000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -44663000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 60.2% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 66.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.36× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 68.89 million Exact valueExact value: 68889000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 68889000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 41.95 million Exact valueExact value: 41948000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 41948000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 26.94 million Calculation and evidence68889000 − 41948000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Exact free cash flow: 26941000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 686,000 Exact valueExact value: -686000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -686000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 43.98 million Exact valueExact value: 43977000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 43977000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw 44.66 million Calculation and evidence-686000 − 43977000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw Exact free cash flow: -44663000 Unit_Standard_USD_oZ9J_2SOrk2BZYWFHxptRw
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
576 filings · 452 latest values · 452 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001300050, 1300050, GPL, edgar:1300050, gpr
Also known as GREAT PANTHER MINING Ltd, Great Panther Resources LTD, Great Panther Silver LTD, Great Panther Silver Ltd