Revenue
311 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 311389000 USD Source
32 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2004-11-19 to 2010-08-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
311 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
2.31%
2010-06-30 · %
-625 thousand USD
2010-06-30 · USD
-4.52 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
1001000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
915 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
-61.2 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
-35.9 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
27.7 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
-63.7 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2010-08-16.
Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.14 billion
–
Current period
USD 617.98 million
–
617984000 − 1136654000 = -518670000 USD
1136654000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source617984000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 72.34 million
–
Current period
−USD 110.28 million
–
-110278000 − -72342000 = -37936000 USD
-72342000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-110278000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 227,000
–
Current period
−USD 59.4 million
–
-59397000 − -227000 = -59170000 USD
-227000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-59397000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 21.56 million
–
Current period
USD 20.96 million
–
20958000 − 21558000 = -600000 USD
21558000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source20958000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 628313000 | 605994000 Derived | 22319000 | -12808000 Derived | 35127000 | -37114000 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 619058000 | 606564000 Derived | 12494000 | 4931000 Derived | 7563000 | -12483000 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 792357000 | 807974000 Derived | -15617000 | 25925000 Derived | -41542000 | -46152000 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 907736000 | 915910000 Derived | -8174000 | 13444000 Derived | -21618000 | -36096000 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 1038641000 | 1099205000 Derived | -60564000 | 23292000 Derived | -83856000 | -57787000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 986659000 | 1011568000 Derived | -24909000 | 28592000 Derived | -53501000 | -55282000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 1136654000 | 1172698000 Derived | -36044000 | 36298000 Derived | -72342000 | -21785000 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 617984000 | 691625000 Derived | -73641000 | 36637000 Derived | -110278000 | -80355000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Revenue | 628313000 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 619058000 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 792357000 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 907736000 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 1038641000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 986659000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 1136654000 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 617984000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | -1.5% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 28% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 14.6% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 14.4% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | -5% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 15.2% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -45.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Operating margin | 3.6% |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | 2% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -2% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -0.9% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | -5.8% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -2.5% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -3.2% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -11.9% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | 5.6% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | 1.2% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -5.2% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -2.4% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -8.1% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -5.4% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -6.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -17.8% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -5.9% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -2% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -5.8% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -4% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -5.6% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -5.6% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -1.9% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -13% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -22866000 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -2340000 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -33823000 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -21559000 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -47175000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -33035000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -227000 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -59397000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -37114000 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -12483000 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -46152000 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -36096000 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -57787000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -55282000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -21785000 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -80355000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2008-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.1× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.3× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.16× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.88× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.94× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.73× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.65× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 35.13 million Exact valueExact value: 35127000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.87 million Exact valueExact value: -22866000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.25 million Exact valueExact value: 14248000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 37.11 million Calculation and evidence-22866000 − 14248000 USD Exact free cash flow: -37114000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 7.56 million Exact valueExact value: 7563000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.34 million Exact valueExact value: -2340000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.14 million Exact valueExact value: 10143000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.48 million Calculation and evidence-2340000 − 10143000 USD Exact free cash flow: -12483000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 41.54 million Exact valueExact value: -41542000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.82 million Exact valueExact value: -33823000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.33 million Exact valueExact value: 12329000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 46.15 million Calculation and evidence-33823000 − 12329000 USD Exact free cash flow: -46152000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 21.62 million Exact valueExact value: -21618000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.56 million Exact valueExact value: -21559000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.54 million Exact valueExact value: 14537000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 36.1 million Calculation and evidence-21559000 − 14537000 USD Exact free cash flow: -36096000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 83.86 million Exact valueExact value: -83856000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 47.18 million Exact valueExact value: -47175000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.61 million Exact valueExact value: 10612000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 57.79 million Calculation and evidence-47175000 − 10612000 USD Exact free cash flow: -57787000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 53.5 million Exact valueExact value: -53501000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.04 million Exact valueExact value: -33035000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22.25 million Exact valueExact value: 22247000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 55.28 million Calculation and evidence-33035000 − 22247000 USD Exact free cash flow: -55282000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 72.34 million Exact valueExact value: -72342000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 227,000 Exact valueExact value: -227000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21.56 million Exact valueExact value: 21558000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.79 million Calculation and evidence-227000 − 21558000 USD Exact free cash flow: -21785000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 110.28 million Exact valueExact value: -110278000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 59.4 million Exact valueExact value: -59397000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20.96 million Exact valueExact value: 20958000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 80.36 million Calculation and evidence-59397000 − 20958000 USD Exact free cash flow: -80355000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
32 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001297014, 1297014, edgar:1297014