SNB Bancshares Inc

EDGAR

8 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2004-11-15 to 2006-03-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
6.77 million USD Source
Exact value

6765000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-7.31 million USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -2186000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 2355000 USD · 2005-04-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 2174000 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -7312000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 2343000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-3.52 million USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 3798000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 9275000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 3798000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 12638000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 9275000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3522000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 12638000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source

Capital expenditure

9.48 million USD

2004-10-01 – 2005-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 5058000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2222000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1952000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4127000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1952000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6640000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4127000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2006-03-16.

Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -223%

    Prior period

    USD 5.95 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 7.31 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7312000 − 5947000 = -13259000 USD

    5947000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7312000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 3.42 million

    Prior period

    −USD 102,000

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.52 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3522000 − -102000 = -3420000 USD

    -102000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3522000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 3.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3162000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 3162000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5270000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 5270000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3628000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 3628000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.64 million
Calculation and evidence

5270000 − 3628000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1642000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 3.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3417000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 3417000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 54,000
Exact value

Exact value: -54000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -54000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1534000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 1534000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.59 million
Calculation and evidence

-54000 − 1534000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1588000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 5.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5947000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 5947000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 102,000
Exact value

Exact value: -102000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -102000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5058000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 5058000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.16 million
Calculation and evidence

-102000 − 5058000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5160000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 7.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7312000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -7312000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3522000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -3522000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

8 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001293314, 1293314, edgar:1293314