Revenue
3.15 million USD
2007-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 3151103 USD Source
13 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-02-28 to 2007-11-19. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
3.15 million USD
2007-09-30 · USD
-158.33%
2007-09-30 · %
-2.47 million USD
2007-09-30 · USD
-2.76 million USD
2007-09-30 · USD
1147505 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2007-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 4.99 million
–
Current period
USD 5.12 million
–
5117071 − 4994886 = 122185 USD
4994886 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source5117071 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 590,046
–
Current period
−USD 4.28 million
–
-4282185 − -590046 = -3692139 USD
-590046 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4282185 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 439,067
–
Current period
−USD 3.2 million
–
-3201654 − -439067 = -2762587 USD
-439067 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3201654 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3,305
–
Current period
USD 150,573
–
150573 − 3305 = 147268 USD
3305 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source150573 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 4994886 | 5470957 Derived | -476071 | 113975 Derived | -590046 | -442372 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 5117071 | 10992023 Derived | -5874952 | -1592767 Derived | -4282185 | -3352227 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Revenue | 4994886 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 5117071 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 2.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -9.5% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -114.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -11.8% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -83.7% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -8.9% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -65.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -439067 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -3201654 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -442372 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -3352227 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.72× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.68× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 590,046 Exact valueExact value: -590046 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 439,067 Exact valueExact value: -439067 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,305 Exact valueExact value: 3305 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 442,372 Calculation and evidence-439067 − 3305 USD Exact free cash flow: -442372 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 4.28 million Exact valueExact value: -4282185 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.2 million Exact valueExact value: -3201654 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 150,573 Exact valueExact value: 150573 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.35 million Calculation and evidence-3201654 − 150573 USD Exact free cash flow: -3352227 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
13 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001285206, 1285206, edgar:1285206
Also known as BECOMING ART INC, OXFORD MEDIA, INC.