Dror Ortho-Design, Inc.

EDGAR

50 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2006-04-17 to 2026-07-30. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

355 thousand USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-267.96%

2009-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -951710 USD Source
  • Revenue: 355169 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-86.6 thousand USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -486563 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -400004 USD Source

Free cash flow

-86.6 thousand USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -486563 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -400004 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
129 thousand USD Source
Exact value

128870 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

904 thousand USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 435475 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 232077 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 131722 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 213951 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 355169 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source

Net income

-7.48 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -9646510 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -6458471 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -1585551 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1177293 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -1529830 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-862 thousand USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -7230159 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6854742 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -261951 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -400004 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -261951 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -486563 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -400004 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

2.89 thousand USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 135244 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 132354 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Free cash flow

-865 thousand USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -7230159 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6854742 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -261951 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -400004 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -261951 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -486563 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -400004 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 135244 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 132354 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-07-30.

Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Current assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +4.9%

    Prior period

    USD 415,047

    –

    Current period

    USD 435,475

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    435475 − 415047 = 20428 USD

    415047 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    435475 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 1.55 million

    Prior period

    −USD 8.1 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 9.65 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -9646510 − -8096497 = -1550013 USD

    -8096497 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -9646510 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 372,946

    Prior period

    −USD 6.86 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 7.23 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7230159 − -6857213 = -372946 USD

    -6857213 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7230159 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -38.5%

    Prior period

    USD 219,880

    –

    Current period

    USD 135,244

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    135244 − 219880 = -84636 USD

    219880 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    135244 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

  • Revenue USD 435,475 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 811,572 186% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 7.87 million 1,808% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 8.25 million −1,895% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 1.4 million 320% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 9.65 million −2,215% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 7.23 million −1,660% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 135,244 31% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 7.37 million −1,691% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2004 Operating loss: operating costs were 821% of revenue.
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 960% of revenue.
  • 2006 Operating loss: operating costs were 4,603% of revenue.
  • 2007 Operating loss: operating costs were 2,072% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,995% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31312129 2562417 Derived -2250288 189015 Derived -2439303 Unavailable
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31362097 3475819 Derived -3113722 272683 Derived -3386405 Unavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3190109 4147804 Derived -4057695 252006 Derived -4309701 Unavailable
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31415047 8601115 Derived -8186068 -89571 Derived -8096497 -7077093 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31435475 8686309 Derived -8250834 1395676 Derived -9646510 -7365403 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 435.5K 2008
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.470.3K352.7K235.2K117.6K0.020042005200620072008
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Revenue312129
2005Revenue362097
2006Revenue90109
2007Revenue415047
2008Revenue435475

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

4.9% 2008
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.395%269%143%16%-110%20042005200620072008
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2005Year over year16%
2006Year over year-75.1%
2007Year over year360.6%
2008Year over year4.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -1,894.7% 2008
Net margin -2,215.2% 2008
Free cash flow margin -1,691.3% 2008
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.383%-1,004%-2,391%-3,778%-5,165%20042005200620072008
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004Operating margin-720.9%
2005Operating margin-859.9%
2006Operating margin-4,503.1%
2007Operating margin-1,972.3%
2008Operating margin-1,894.7%
2004Net margin-781.5%
2005Net margin-935.2%
2006Net margin-4,782.8%
2007Net margin-1,950.7%
2008Net margin-2,215.2%
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow margin-1,705.1%
2008Free cash flow margin-1,691.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -7.2M 2008
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.578.4K-1.5M-3.6M-5.7M-7.8M20042005200620072008
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Operating cash flow-1020835
2005Operating cash flow-2008946
2006Operating cash flow-1810308
2007Operating cash flow-6857213
2008Operating cash flow-7230159

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -7.4M 2008
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.589.2K-1.5M-3.7M-5.8M-8.0M20042005200620072008
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2004Free cash flowUnavailable
2005Free cash flowUnavailable
2006Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flow-7077093
2008Free cash flow-7365403

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

63% 2008
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.68%51%34%17%0%2004-12-312005-12-312006-12-3120072008
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007Liabilities / assets13%
2008Liabilities / assets63%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.94× 2008
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.88×4.41×2.94×1.47×0.00×2004-12-312005200620072008
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.06×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.57×
2007Current assets / current liabilities5.45×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.94×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 2.44 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2439303 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -2439303 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1020835 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -1020835 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 3.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3386405 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -3386405 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2008946 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -2008946 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 4.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4309701 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -4309701 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1810308 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -1810308 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 8.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8096497 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -8096497 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6857213 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -6857213 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 219,880
Exact value

Exact value: 219880 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 219880 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.08 million
Calculation and evidence

-6857213 − 219880 USD

Exact free cash flow: -7077093 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 9.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9646510 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -9646510 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7230159 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -7230159 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 135,244
Exact value

Exact value: 135244 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 135244 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.37 million
Calculation and evidence

-7230159 − 135244 USD

Exact free cash flow: -7365403 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

50 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001282980, 1282980, DROR, edgar:1282980

Also known as NOVINT TECHNOLOGIES INC