ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 0, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 0.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-39.6 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -85007000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -45394000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-39.6 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -85007000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -45394000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 101000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 93000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
225 million USD Source
Exact value

224507000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
110 million shares Source
Exact value

109539424 shares

Reported share-count change

1.53% · 1.66 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 107884420 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 109539424 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-10.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 35.62 million

    Prior period

    −USD 258.75 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 223.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -223123000 − -258746000 = 35623000 USD

    -258746000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -223123000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 19.71 million

    Prior period

    −USD 209.72 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 190.01 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -190014000 − -209724000 = 19710000 USD

    -209724000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -190014000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -92.5%

    Prior period

    USD 5.86 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 440,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    440000 − 5862000 = -5422000 USD

    5862000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    440000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived USD 231.75 million
  • Operating income −USD 231.75 million
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 8.62 million
  • Net income −USD 223.12 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 190.01 million
  • Capital expenditure USD 440,000
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 190.45 million

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-310 167248000 Derived -167248000 1821000 Derived -169069000 -128783000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-310 224343000 Derived -224343000 -2480000 Derived -221863000 -186500000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-310 259659000 Derived -259659000 -14064000 Derived -245595000 -211352000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-310 273205000 Derived -273205000 -14459000 Derived -258746000 -215586000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-310 231747000 Derived -231747000 -8624000 Derived -223123000 -190454000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.10.80.50.30.020212022202320242025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Revenue0
2022Revenue0
2023Revenue0
2024Revenue0
2025Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2022Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2023Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2024Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2025Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021Operating marginNot reported
2022Operating marginNot reported
2023Operating marginNot reported
2024Operating marginNot reported
2025Operating marginNot reported
2021Net marginNot reported
2022Net marginNot reported
2023Net marginNot reported
2024Net marginNot reported
2025Net marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -190M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.16.8M-44.0M-104.9M-165.7M-226.5M20212022202320242025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Operating cash flow-121163000
2022Operating cash flow-178142000
2023Operating cash flow-194916000
2024Operating cash flow-209724000
2025Operating cash flow-190014000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -190.5M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17.2M-45.3M-107.8M-170.3M-232.8M20212022202320242025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Free cash flow-128783000
2022Free cash flow-186500000
2023Free cash flow-211352000
2024Free cash flow-215586000
2025Free cash flow-190454000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

16.1% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17.4%13.0%8.7%4.3%0.0%2021-12-312022202320242025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2022Liabilities / assets11.3%
2023Liabilities / assets13%
2024Liabilities / assets12.2%
2025Liabilities / assets16.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

6.38× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.04×7.53×5.02×2.51×0.00×2021-12-312022202320242025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2022Current assets / current liabilities9.29×
2023Current assets / current liabilities7.8×
2024Current assets / current liabilities9.3×
2025Current assets / current liabilities6.38×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 67.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: -67982000 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -67982000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 17.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17416000 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -17416000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 42.85 million
Exact value

Exact value: -42854000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -42854000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 37.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -37266000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -37266000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 29.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: -29497000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -29497000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 26.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: -26112000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -26112000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 169.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -169069000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -169069000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 121.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -121163000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -121163000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7620000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 7620000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 128.78 million
Calculation and evidence

-121163000 − 7620000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -128783000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 221.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -221863000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -221863000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 178.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -178142000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -178142000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8358000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 8358000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 186.5 million
Calculation and evidence

-178142000 − 8358000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -186500000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 245.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: -245595000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -245595000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 194.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -194916000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -194916000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.44 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16436000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 16436000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 211.35 million
Calculation and evidence

-194916000 − 16436000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -211352000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 258.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: -258746000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -258746000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 209.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: -209724000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -209724000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5862000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 5862000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 215.59 million
Calculation and evidence

-209724000 − 5862000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -215586000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 223.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: -223123000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -223123000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 190.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: -190014000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -190014000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 440,000
Exact value

Exact value: 440000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 440000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 190.45 million
Calculation and evidence

-190014000 − 440000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -190454000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

70 filings · 3,087 latest values · 3,087 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001281895, 1281895, ITEK, RCKT, edgar:1281895

Also known as INOTEK PHARMACEUTICALS CORP, Inotek Pharmaceuticals Corporation, ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc.