Revenue
4.66 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4656000 USD Source
33 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2007-11-30 to 2014-08-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
4.66 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
-167.4%
2014 Q2 · %
-8.12 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
-8.46 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
2326000 USD
6983000 USD
48659826 shares
7.66% · 3.46 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
20.7 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
-31.4 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
-30.8 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
1.64 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
-32.5 million USD
2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2014-08-14.
Financial data available through: 2013-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 14.57 million
–
Current period
USD 18.58 million
–
18582000 − 14570000 = 4012000 USD
14570000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source18582000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 29.89 million
–
Current period
−USD 32.03 million
–
-32026000 − -29888000 = -2138000 USD
-29888000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-32026000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 21.36 million
–
Current period
−USD 29.6 million
–
-29603000 − -21357000 = -8246000 USD
-21357000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-29603000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.01 million
–
Current period
USD 1.75 million
–
1747000 − 2014000 = -267000 USD
2014000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1747000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 1469000 | 6758000 Derived | -5289000 | -247000 Derived | -5042000 | -6328000 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 5812000 | 16280000 Derived | -10468000 | -989000 Derived | -9479000 | -11037000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 16473000 | 26434000 Derived | -9961000 | -1384000 Derived | -8577000 | -7861000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 25304000 | 44887000 Derived | -19583000 | -2548000 Derived | -17035000 | -16858000 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 29807000 | 53408000 Derived | -23601000 | -405000 Derived | -23196000 | -22111000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 26154000 | 46167000 Derived | -20013000 | -486000 Derived | -19527000 | -12839000 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 19153000 | 37432000 Derived | -18279000 | -6000 Derived | -18273000 | -16272000 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 14570000 | 44311000 Derived | -29741000 | 147000 Derived | -29888000 | -23371000 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 18582000 | 50044000 Derived | -31462000 | 564000 Derived | -32026000 | -31350000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Revenue | 1469000 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 5812000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 16473000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 25304000 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 29807000 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 26154000 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 19153000 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 14570000 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 18582000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 295.6% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 183.4% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 53.6% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 17.8% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -12.3% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | -26.8% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | -23.9% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 27.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -360% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | -180.1% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -60.5% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -77.4% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -79.2% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -76.5% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -95.4% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -204.1% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -169.3% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -343.2% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -163.1% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -52.1% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -67.3% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -77.8% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -74.7% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -95.4% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -205.1% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -172.3% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -430.8% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -189.9% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -47.7% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -66.6% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -74.2% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -49.1% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -85% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -160.4% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -168.7% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -5656000 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -10428000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -7345000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -15730000 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -20801000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -12274000 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -15564000 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -21357000 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -29603000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -6328000 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -11037000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -7861000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -16858000 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -22111000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -12839000 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -16272000 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -23371000 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -31350000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2008-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2012-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2013-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 13.08× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 29.78× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 18.16× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 18.1× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 11.76× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 11.65× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.73× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 5.04 million Exact valueExact value: -5042000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.66 million Exact valueExact value: -5656000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 672,000 Exact valueExact value: 672000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.33 million Calculation and evidence-5656000 − 672000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6328000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 9.48 million Exact valueExact value: -9479000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.43 million Exact valueExact value: -10428000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 609,000 Exact valueExact value: 609000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.04 million Calculation and evidence-10428000 − 609000 USD Exact free cash flow: -11037000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 8.58 million Exact valueExact value: -8577000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.35 million Exact valueExact value: -7345000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 516,000 Exact valueExact value: 516000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.86 million Calculation and evidence-7345000 − 516000 USD Exact free cash flow: -7861000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 17.04 million Exact valueExact value: -17035000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.73 million Exact valueExact value: -15730000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.13 million Exact valueExact value: 1128000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 16.86 million Calculation and evidence-15730000 − 1128000 USD Exact free cash flow: -16858000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 23.2 million Exact valueExact value: -23196000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 20.8 million Exact valueExact value: -20801000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.31 million Exact valueExact value: 1310000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.11 million Calculation and evidence-20801000 − 1310000 USD Exact free cash flow: -22111000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 19.53 million Exact valueExact value: -19527000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.27 million Exact valueExact value: -12274000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 565,000 Exact valueExact value: 565000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.84 million Calculation and evidence-12274000 − 565000 USD Exact free cash flow: -12839000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 18.27 million Exact valueExact value: -18273000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.56 million Exact valueExact value: -15564000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 708,000 Exact valueExact value: 708000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 16.27 million Calculation and evidence-15564000 − 708000 USD Exact free cash flow: -16272000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 29.89 million Exact valueExact value: -29888000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.36 million Exact valueExact value: -21357000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.01 million Exact valueExact value: 2014000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 23.37 million Calculation and evidence-21357000 − 2014000 USD Exact free cash flow: -23371000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 32.03 million Exact valueExact value: -32026000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 29.6 million Exact valueExact value: -29603000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.75 million Exact valueExact value: 1747000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31.35 million Calculation and evidence-29603000 − 1747000 USD Exact free cash flow: -31350000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
33 filings · 1,106 latest values · 1,106 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001230355, 1230355, BAXS, edgar:1230355, tson
Also known as BAXANO SURGICAL, INC., TRANS1 INC