FORE HOLDINGS LLC

EDGAR

15 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2003-07-14 to 2007-03-30. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

508 million USD

2004-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

10.14%

2004-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 131302000 USD Source
  • Operating Income: 79830000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 1495380000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 987631000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

2.12 million USD

2004-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4278000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2163000 USD Source

Free cash flow

2.12 million USD

2004-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4278000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2163000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
1.28 million USD Source
Exact value

1277000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-10-01 – 2004-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2007-03-30.

Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-09-30
  • Operating income: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-09-30
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-09-30
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-09-30
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-09-30
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-09-30
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-09-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

No unambiguous prior-year comparison is available for the latest reporting period.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30

  • Revenue USD 1.5 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 1.37 billion 91% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 135.64 million 9% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 200.35 million 13% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 64.71 million −4.3% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 195.42 million 13% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 42.64 million 2.8% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 152.77 million 10% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2003 Net loss: net income was −4.3% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-301501049000 1365405000 Derived 135644000 200352000 Derived -64708000 152771000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.5B 2003
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.6B1.2B810.6M405.3M0.02003
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2003Revenue1501049000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 9% 2003
Net margin -4.3% 2003
Free cash flow margin 10.2% 2003
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.3%7.1%2.9%-1.3%-5.5%2003
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2003Operating margin9%
2003Net margin-4.3%
2003Free cash flow margin10.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 195.4M 2003
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.211.0M158.3M105.5M52.8M0.02003
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2003Operating cash flow195415000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 152.8M 2003
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.165.0M123.7M82.5M41.2M0.02003
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2003Free cash flow152771000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

82.9% 2003
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.90%67%45%22%0%2003
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2003Liabilities / assets82.9%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.63× 2003
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.68×0.51×0.34×0.17×0.00×2003
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.63×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 350.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: 350327000 USD

2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30: 350327000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 112.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: 112016000 USD

2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30: 112016000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 238.31 million
Calculation and evidence

350327000 − 112016000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 238311000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 367.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: 367022000 USD

2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30: 367022000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 63.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 63038000 USD

2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30: 63038000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 303.98 million
Calculation and evidence

367022000 − 63038000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 303984000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30
−USD 64.71 million
Exact value

Exact value: -64708000 USD

2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30: -64708000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 195.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 195415000 USD

2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30: 195415000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 42.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: 42644000 USD

2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30: 42644000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 152.77 million
Calculation and evidence

195415000 − 42644000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 152771000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 6.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6543000 USD

2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30: 6543000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.54 million
Calculation and evidence

6543000 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 6543000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
USD 747,000
Exact value

Exact value: 747000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 747000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 419,000
Exact value

Exact value: 419000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 419000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

15 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001216127, 1216127, edgar:1216127

Also known as HEWITT HOLDINGS LLC